Dallas HSAA Angels: Varsity

2018 Spring Schedule
Head Coach - Steve Bilello
Baseball Commissioner - Todd Smith

972-839-3151

Last updated: 02/22/2018 09:44 AM

Maps

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Jan 30
(6:00)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 5-3
Thu Feb 1
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 2-3
Thu Feb 8
(4:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 4-0
Thu Feb 15
(9:15 am)
Texas Private School Classic
(vs. Tyler All Saints)

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless, TX 76040

  L 2-6
Fri Feb 16
(7:30)
Texas Private School Classic
(vs. Lake Country School)

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless, TX 76040

  W 6-3
Sat Feb 17
(2:30)
Texas Private School Classic
(vs. Fort Worth Christian)

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

  L 1-2
Tue Feb 20
Rained out
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

  NA
Feb 22-24 PCA McClain/Cowart Invitational

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

Tournament Canceled Due to Rain NA
Thu Mar 1
(1:15)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. Naaman Forest High)
Creekview High School
3201 Old Denton Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
   
Thu Mar 1
(3:30)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. TCA-Addison)
Creekview High School
3201 Old Denton Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
   
Fri Mar 2
(5:45)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. Wylie High)
Kelly Field
2000 Kelly Boulevard
Carrollton, TX 75006
   
Fri Mar 2
(8:30 pm)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. Newman Smith High)
Kelly Field
2000 Kelly Boulevard
Carrollton, TX 75006
   
Sat Mar 3
(3:30)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. R.L. Turner High)
R.L. Turner High School
1600 S. Josey Lane
Carrollton, TX 75006
   
Sat Mar 3
(8:30 pm)
Carrollton Diamond Classic
(vs. Frisco Reedy High)
Kelly Field
2000 Kelly Boulevard
Carrollton, TX 75006
   
Tue Mar 6
(7:00)
Bishop Lynch High School
(Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

   
Thu Mar 8
(11:00 am)
Grayson County Tournament
(vs. Cedar Hill High)
Sherman High School
2201 E Lamar St.
Sherman, TX 75090
   
Fri Mar 9
(1:30)
Grayson County Tournament
(vs. Aubrey High)
Denison High School
1901 S. Mirick Ave.
Denison, TX 75020
   
Fri Mar 9
(4:00)
Grayson County Tournament
(vs. McKinney High JV)
Denison High School
1901 S. Mirick Ave.
Denison, TX 75020
   
Sat Mar 10
(1:30)
Grayson County Tournament
(vs. McKinney High)
Denison High School
1901 S. Mirick Ave.
Denison, TX 75020
   
Sat Mar 10
(4:00)
Grayson County Tournament
(vs. Denison High)
Denison High School
1901 S. Mirick Ave.
Denison, TX 75020
   
Tue Mar 13
(6:30)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Fri Mar 16
(7:00)
Melissa High School Melissa High School
(New Sports Complex)

4220 E. Melissa Rd.
Melissa, TX
New Address  
Sat Mar 17
(10:00 am)
Celina High School Celina High School
3455 North Preston Rd.
Celina, TX 75078
   
Tue Mar 20
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   
Thu Mar 22
(6:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Oak Grove Park
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
   
Sat Mar 24
(10:00 am)
Added game
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

   
Tue Mar 27
(7:30)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Cross Timbers Park

7860 Douglas Lane

North Richland Hills 76182

   
Thu Mar 29
(3:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

   
Mon Apr 2
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

   
Tue Apr 3
(7:00)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
April 6-7
(TBD)
Spring MtB Mustangs Carpenter Park Fields
Plano, TX
Confirm location
Tentative  
Wed Apr 11
(4:00)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

   
Fri Apr 13
(7:00)
Melissa High School Melissa High School
(New Sports Complex)

4220 E. Melissa Rd.
Melissa, TX
   
Mon Apr 16
(6:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Oak Grove Park
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
   
Thu Apr 19
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

   
Tue Apr 24
(7:00)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Thu Apr 26
(7:30)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

   
Fri Apr 27
(7:00)
Celina High School Celina High School
3455 North Preston Rd.
Celina, TX 75078
   
Apr 29-May 5 (TBD) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship Auburndale, Florida

 

 

 

Spring 2018 Dallas Angels Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

3 Matthew Cavanaugh 11
5 Jake Johnson 12
6 Justin Nimrichter 10
8 Isaac Wilson 12
15 Stanton Pruitt 12
16 Zach Bilello 12
18 Mason Hendricks 12
27 Evans Hasenmyer 11
28 Joe Weatherford 12
29 Riley Bost 12
36 Daniel Wilbanks 12
42 Trace Carter 11
43 Tripp Durham 12
45 Aaron Elsenbrock 12

Head Coach - Steve Bilello

Asst. Coaches - Randall Bost; Keaton Brewer
Baseball Commissioner - Todd Smith
Team Admins - Debbie Fusselman; Debi Nimrichter; Rebecca Wilson

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org