HSAA Boys High School Track & Field

Spring 2019 Schedule

Head Coach: Brian Schmidt
Commissioner: Scott McCurrach

Last updated:  07/01/19 12:18 PM

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 16 Nolan Viking Relays
(Fort Worth)
Nolan Catholic High School
Fort Worth, TX
Sat Feb 23 McKinney Boyd Bronco Relays Ron Poe Stadium
McKinney, TX
Sat Mar 2 Lovejoy Track & Field Invitational Lovejoy HS Stadium
2350 Estates Parkway
Lucas, TX 75002
Thu Mar 7 Melissa Cardinals Invitational Meet Cardinal Stadium
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
Sat Mar 9 Lovejoy Distance Festival
Select Distance Athletes
Lovejoy HS Stadium
2350 Estates Parkway
Lucas, TX 75002
Sat Mar 9 Arlington Bowie 24th Annual Volunteer Relays Arlington Bowie HS Stadium
2101 Highbank Drive
Arlington, TX 76018
Tue Mar 12 Spring Break Relays North Oaks Middle School
Fort Worth, TX
Fri Mar 15 Hebron Hawks Relays Hebron High School
Carrollton, TX
Sat Mar 16 Texas Distance Festival Carroll High School
Southlake, TX
Sat Mar 23 Bradley V. Urschel Invitational (Dallas) St. Mark's School of Texas
10600 Preston Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
Fri Mar 29 Tom Landry Invitational (Dallas) Tom Landry Stadium
TCA-Addison

Addison, TX 75001
Sat Mar 30 92nd Annual Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays Myers Stadium
University of Texas

Austin, TX
Fri Apr 5 Trinity Christian Academy (TCA) Quad Meet Tom Landry Stadium
TCA-Addison

Addison, TX 75001
Wed Apr 17 Nolan Catholic Larry Holmes Sr. Invitational Nolan Catholic High School
Fort Worth, TX
Sat May 4 Texas State Home School Track Championships

Keene High School
Keene, TX

May 8-9

National Home School Track Championships

Springfield, MO

 

Spring 2019 High School Boys Roster

Player Name

Class

Andrew Ahle  
Austin Coventon  
Ayri Watson  
Bailey Stone  
Ben Tennyson  
Benjamin Porter  
Blaise Carlson  
Bryce Hulstein  
Caleb De La Cruz  
Caleb Jaquez  
Cameron Parrish  
Jeremiah Mainor  
John J. Keller  
Jonah Wells  
Jude Sparks  
Kristoff Boor  
Landon Blake  
Leo Alvarez  
Lukas Seymour  
Markus Seymour  
Matthew Glassman  
Matthew Szymczyk  
Milo Ursini  
Noah Coventon  
Noah Palomino  
Phillip Foster  
Samuel Boyd  
Samuel Robbins  
Santiago M. Guerra  
Seth Murray  
Spencer Woodward  
Trafton Cone  
Coaches - Brian Schmidt, Butch Grant, Mike Seymour, Matt Evans, Tony Symcheck, Scott McCurrach, Brian Brooks, Terry Watson

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org