Dallas HSAA Angels Softball: Varsity

2018 Spring Schedule
Head Coach - Stephen Ratliff
Baseball Commissioner - Slim Durham

Last updated: 01/08/2018 12:39 PM

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Jan 23
(4:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

   
Fri Jan 26
(TBD)
John Paul II High School (Plano)
Scrimmage

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

   
Tue Jan 30
(4:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

   
Mon Feb 5
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)
Parish Episcopal School
14115 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75254
   
Thu Feb 8
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

   
Tue Feb 13
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

   
Thu Feb 15
(4:30)
Nazarene Christian Academy
(Crowley)
Nazarene Christian Academy
2001 Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
   
Mon Feb 19
(5:30)
Celina High School Celina Junior High
710 E. Pecan St.
Celina, TX 76036
   
Tue Feb 20
(TBD)
The Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

   
March 1-3
(TBD)
Legacy Christian Academy Tournament
(Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

   
Tue Mar 6
(5:30)
Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
   
Mar 15-17
(TBD)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Fri Mar 23
(5:30)
Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
   
Tue Mar 27
(5:00)
Country Day School
(Fort Worth)

Country Day School
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

   
Tue Apr 3
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
   
Thu Apr 12
(4:30)
Bishop Lynch High School
(Dallas)

Bishop Lynch
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

   
Tue Apr 17
(TBD)
The Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

   
Fri Apr 20
(5:30)
Senior Night
(Opponent TBD)
Frito Lay Pepsi Youth Ballpark
6000 Jupiter Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
   
May 8-12
(TBD)
National Association of Christian Athletes (NACA) Tournament Dayton, TN 37321    

 

Dallas Angels Girls Softball Varsity Roster
Spring 2018

No.

Player Name

Class

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Head Coach - Stephen Ratliff
Baseball Commissioner - Slim Durham

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Softball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org