HSAA Girls Varsity Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule
Head Coaches: Trey Hoegenauer
& Jeff Thorman

Last updated:  12/08/17 10:12 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Oct 24
(7:15)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 1-2
Fri Oct 27
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 3-1
Fri Nov 3
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 2-5
Mon Nov 6
(5:30)
Grace Community School
(Tyler)

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 1-2
Mon Nov 13
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 1-3
Thu Nov 16
(6:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 0-5
Fri Nov 17
(12:30)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Coram Deo) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 3-0
Fri Nov 17
(4:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Houston St. Thomas) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
T 2-2
Sat Nov 18
(4:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Tyler All Saints)

Lutheran School (Dallas)
8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 6-1

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Thu Nov 30
(1:00)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-1
Fri Dec 1
(11:30 am)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Tyler All Saints)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 4-1
Fri Dec 1 Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Bracket Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-2
Sat Dec 2 Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-1
1st Place
Thu Dec 7
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)--we are home team

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Sat Dec 9
(12 noon)
FW Trinity Valley School Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Tue Dec 12
(5:00)
Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

 
Thu Dec 14
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

 

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Tue Jan 9
(5:30)
Anna High School

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Thu Jan 11
(11:15)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Mesquite Poteet High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
 
Fri Jan 12
(12:30)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Frisco Reedy High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
 
Fri Jan 12
(5:00)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Palo Duro High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
 
Sat Jan 13
(TBD)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Bracket Play vs. TBD)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
 
Thu Jan 18
(5:45 pm)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Argyle High School)
Melissa High School
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
 
Fri Jan 19
(11:30 am)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Frisco Lebanon Trail High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Fri Jan 19
(7:15 pm)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Anna High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Sat Jan 20
(10:30 am)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Paris High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Mon Jan 22 (4:30) Westlake Academy Westlake Academy
2600 JT Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
 
Fri Jan 26
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Mon Jan 29
(7:00)
Grace Community School
(Tyler)
Grace Community School
 
Tue Jan 30
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Tue Feb 6
(6:00)
Trinity Valley School (Ft Worth)
HSAA Senior Night
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Fri Feb 9
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Mon Feb 12
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

 
Fri Feb 16
(5:45)
Allen High School JV Allen High School Stadium
155 Rivercrest Blvd
Allen, TX 75002
 
May 2018 National Homeschool Soccer Championships Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
 

 

2017-2018 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Lauren Barge 12
24 Lauren Butler 12
00 Mollie Chumley 11
18 Sydney Fawks 10
5 Jill Fedderson 11
36 Chloe Lozano 10
1 Victoria Martinez 12
35 Isabella Medina 12
19 Mackenzie Palmer 10
15 Sterling Pruitt 10
4 Rachel Rodriguez 10
16 Autumn Swartz 9
3 Jorey Thorman 10
20 Sarah Truetken 12
33 McKenzie Wimpee 10
25 Meghan Wimpee 10

 

Head Coaches - Trey Hoegenauer & Jeff Thorman

Team Manager - Kim Butler

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org