HSAA Girls Varsity Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule
Head Coaches: Trey Hoegenauer
& Jeff Thorman

Last updated:  05/08/18 12:54 PM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Oct 24
(7:15)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 1-2
Fri Oct 27
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 3-1
Fri Nov 3
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 2-5
Mon Nov 6
(5:30)
Grace Community School
(Tyler)

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 1-2
Mon Nov 13
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 1-3
Thu Nov 16
(6:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 0-5
Fri Nov 17
(12:30)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Coram Deo) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 3-0
Fri Nov 17
(4:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Houston St. Thomas) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
T 2-2
Sat Nov 18
(4:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Tyler All Saints)

Lutheran School (Dallas)
8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 6-1

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Thu Nov 30
(1:00)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-1
Fri Dec 1
(11:30 am)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Tyler All Saints)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 4-1
Fri Dec 1 Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Bracket Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-2
Sat Dec 2 Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-1
1st Place
Thu Dec 7
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)--we are home team

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

T 2-2
Sat Dec 9
(12 noon)
FW Trinity Valley School Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
L 4-5
Tue Dec 12
(5:00)
Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 3-4
Thu Dec 14
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 1-2

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Tue Jan 9
(5:30)
Anna High School

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

T 1-1
Thu Jan 11
(11:15)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Mesquite Poteet High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 0-4
Fri Jan 12
(1:30)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Frisco Reedy High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 0-8
Fri Jan 12
(5:10)
Princeton Panther Cup
(Pool Play vs. Palo Duro High)
Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 1-2
Thu Jan 18
(5:45 pm)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Argyle High School)
Melissa High School
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
L 2-3
Fri Jan 19
(11:30 am)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Frisco Lebanon Trail High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
L 1-8
Fri Jan 19
(7:15 pm)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Anna High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
L 0-4
Sat Jan 20
(10:30 am)
3rd Annual Hwy 5 Showcase
(vs. Paris High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
L 2-3
Fri Jan 26
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
L 0-4
Tue Jan 30
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 3-4
Mon Feb 12
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-9
Fri Feb 16
(5:45)
Allen High School JV Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
 
Thu May 3
(2:15)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Wichita Warriors) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
W 6-0
Thu May 3
(4:45)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Kansas City East Lions) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
L 1-2
Fri May 4
(TBD)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships (Bracket Play vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
L 3-5
4th Place

 

2017-2018 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Lauren Barge 12
24 Lauren Butler 12
00 Mollie Chumley 12
12 Gabriella De La Torre 10
18 Sydney Fawks 10
5 Jill Fedderson 11
36 Chloe Lozano 10
1 Victoria Martinez 12
35 Isabella Medina 12
19 Mackenzie Palmer 10
15 Sterling Pruitt 10
4 Rachel Rodriguez 10
16 Autumn Swartz 9
3 Jorey Thorman 10
20 Sarah Truetken 12
33 McKenzie Wimpee 10
25 Meghan Wimpee 10

 

Head Coaches - Trey Hoegenauer & Jeff Thorman

Team Manager - Kim Butler

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org