HSAA Girls Varsity Soccer

2018-2019 Schedule
***Schedule Under Construction***
Head Coaches: Trey Hoegenauer
& Jeff Thorman

Last updated:  09/18/18 10:19 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Oct 26
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
Scrimmage

University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX

 
Tue Oct 30
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)---Scrimmage

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Thu Nov 1
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Mon Nov 5
(6:30)
Grace Community School
(Tyler)

Grace Community School
3025 University Blvd.
Tyler, TX 75701

 
Fri Nov 9
(5:30)
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Mon Nov 12
(5:00)
McKinney Christian Academy University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Mon Nov 26
(4:45)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Nov 30-Dec 1 (TBD) Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

 
Tue Dec 4
(6:30)
Grace Community School
(Tyler)

University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX

 
Fri Dec 7
(6:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

 
Tue Dec 11
(7:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Dallas Road Campus
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
 
Thu Dec 13
(6:30)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

 
Tue Dec 18
(5:30)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

 
Thu Dec 19
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Jan 10-12
(TBD)
Princeton Panther Cup Princeton High School
Jackie Hendricks Stadium
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
 
Fri Jan 18
(3:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
 
Tue Jan 22
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Thu Jan 24
Confirm time
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas) University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Thu Jan 31
(5:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Fri Feb 1
(4:15)
Allen High School JV Eagle Stadium
Allen High School
Allen, TX
 
Mon Feb 4
(6:30)
FW Trinity Valley School Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Tue Feb 5
(6:30)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Mon Feb 11
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Fri Feb 15
(5:30)
Allen High School JV Eagle Stadium
Allen High School
Allen, TX
 
May 2019
(TBD)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
 
  Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

 
  4th Annual Hwy 5 Showcase Melissa High School
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
 
  Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

 

 

2018-2019 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

3 Jorey Thorman 11
4 Rachel Rodriguez 11
5 Jill Fedderson 12
6 Anna Giblin 10
8 Audrey Jordan 9
11 Kaitlyn Hoegenauer 11
12 Morgan Lamberson 9
14 Amy Martin 11
15 Sterling Pruitt 11
16 Aria Koop 11
18 Sydney Fawks 11
19 Mackenzie Palmer 11
20 Mia Koop 9
21 Hannah Gibson 9
22 Cailey Gilmore 12
24 Emily Butler 9
25 Meghan Wimpee 11
32 Emma Teague 9
33 McKenzie Wimpee 11
34 Jasmine Sanders 9
36 Chloe Lozano 12
51 Emily McCurrach 12

 

Head Coaches - Trey Hoegenauer & Jeff Thorman

Team Manager - Kim Butler

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org