HSAA Boys Middle School Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule
Head Coach - Brian Palmer
Team Manager -
Jennifer Haeg
Last updated:  12/01/17 09:12 PM

Maps

Click here for HSAA Middle School Boys Soccer Page

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Nov 10
(6:45)
The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 0-3
Thu Nov 16
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 2-5
Fri Nov 17
(6:15)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 0-1
Mon Nov 27
(4:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 4-6
Fri Dec 1
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

T 3-3
Tue Dec 5
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

 
Thu Dec 7
(4:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Tue Dec 12
(6:30)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

 
Thu Dec 14
(4:00)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

 
Thu Jan 4
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Fri Jan 5
(4:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Mon Jan 8
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Tue Jan 9
(4:00)
Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek-Sparger Road Colleyville, TX 76034
 
Thu Jan 11
(4:30)
Added game

Lakehill Preparatory School
(Dallas)

Lakehill Preparatory School
(Roger L. Perry Campus)

7401 E. Ferguson Road
Dallas, TX 75228

 
Tue Jan 16
(4:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

 
Thu Jan 18
(4:00)
Coram Deo Academy TBD  
Mon Jan 22
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Jan 23
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Thu Jan 25
(5:00)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Thu Jan 26
(6:00)
Coram Deo Academy

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Mon Jan 29
(6:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

 
Fri Feb 2
(6:15)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Tue Feb 6
(5:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
7th Grade Team

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Thu Feb 8
(5:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
8th Grade Team

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Fri Feb 9
(4:00)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

 

 

 

2017-2018 MS Boys Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

28 Allan, Colwin 8
60 Anderson, Elijah 7
54 Gibson, Sam 7
12 Gouge, Erik 8
21 Haeg, Riley 8
34 Lozano, Jagger 7
13 Macias, Stefan 7
31 Maddox, Cooper 7
18 Malone, Gideon 8
33 Martinez, Chano 8
2 Mason, Jack 8
24 Palmer, Jackson 8
6 Polanco, Benjamin 7
19 Saenz, Aiden 7
1 Wimpee, Mason 6
17 Wynn, Dale 8

 

Head Coach - Brian Palmer
Assistant Coaches - Phil Lozano; Nano Martinez
Team Manager -
Jennifer Haeg

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org