HSAA Boys Middle School (Blue) Soccer

2016-2017 Schedule
Final Record: 5-10-2
Last updated:  03/11/17 11:07 PM

Maps

Click here for HSAA Middle School Boys Soccer Page

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Nov 11
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
9
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 7-0
Mon Nov 14
(5:00)
The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 1-2
Thu Nov 17
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L
Tue Nov 29
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L
Thu Dec 1
(5:30)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L
Fri Dec 2
(5:15)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 2-3
Mon Dec 12
(4:00)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 1-2
Thu Dec 15
(4:00)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

L 0-1
Thu Jan 5
(4:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 3-0
Tue Jan 10
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

T 4-4
Thu Jan 19
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 1-3
Fri Jan 20
(5:30)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L 0-2
Mon Jan 23
(3:30)
The Covenant School
(Dallas)
Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 3-0
Tue Jan 24
(5:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L 1-2
Fri Jan 27
(4:00)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

T 0-0
Tue Jan 31
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 3-1
Thu Feb 2
(5:30)
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 4-0

 

 

2016-2017 MS Boys Combined Roster
Blue & Red Teams

No.

Player Name

Class

28 Allan, Colwin 7
60 Anderson, Elijah 6
30 Anderson, Liam 8
8 Berry, Mikey 7
35 Bierschenk, Anthony 8
32 Blacker, Dekan 8
15 Blake, Landon 8
88 Bowman, Brady 6
99 Craft, Conner 8
9 Dodrill, Cole 7
11 Dodrill, Reid 5
10 Ellis, Aidan 7
20 Ellis, Ethan 7
12 Ellis, Seth 7
54 Gibson, Samuel 6
2 Gibson, Tyler 8
21 Haeg, Riley 7
  Halpin, Owen 6
37 Koehl, Adam 6
6 Leventhal, Daniel 8
7 Lewis, Trey 7
16 Liang, Caleb 7
34 Lozano, Jagger 6
31 Maddox, Cooper 6
18 Malone, Gideon 7
33 Martinez, Chano 7
13 Mastel, Cale 7
24 Palmer, Jackson 7
5 Plummer, David 8
14 Predtechenskis, Sam 8
77 Rogers, Grant 7
4 Rojo, Isaac 7
19 Saenz, Aidan 6
1 Saenz, Micah 8
27 Schonhoff, Jefferson 8
23 Sullivan, Andrew 8
3 Summey, Noam 8
17 Wynn, Dale 7

 

Coaches - Wayne Dodrill, Chris Schonhoff, and Gina Sullivan
Team Managers - Emily Plummer and Missy Leventhal 

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org