HSAA Boys Middle School Soccer

2018-2019 Schedule
Head Coach -
Team Manager -

Last updated:  05/16/19 09:19 AM

Maps

 

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Nov 27
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

Report Score
Tue Dec 4
(5:15)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

Report Score
Fri Dec 7
(4:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

Report Score
Tue Dec 11
(6:00)
Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek-Sparger Road
Colleyville, TX 76034
Report Score
Tue Jan 15
(4:30)
Lakehill Preparatory School
(Dallas)

Lakehill Prep
2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

Report Score
Thu Jan 17
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
Report Score
Thu Jan 24
(4:00)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

Report Score
Mon Jan 28
(4:30)
Lakehill Preparatory School
(Dallas)
7401 E. Ferguson Rd.
Dallas 75228
Report Score
Tue Jan 29
(5:15)
The Covenant School
(Dallas)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
Report Score
Thu Jan 31
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

Report Score
Mon Feb 4
(4:30)

International Leadership of Texas (ILT)---Keller (we wear Blue)

ILT-Keller
2301 Heritage Trace Pkwy
Fort Worth, TX 76177
  
Report Score
Tue Feb 5
(4:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

Report Score

 

 

2018-2019 MS Boys Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Head Coach -
Assistant Coaches -
Team Manager -

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org