HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2017 - 2018 Schedule

Team Picture
Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley
Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

Last updated:  05/07/18 08:59 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 2
(5:00)
McKinney Christian Academy
Varsity Team

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

L 0-10
Tue Nov 7
(4:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

T 1-1
Mon Nov 13
(6:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 3-0
Tue Nov 14
(7:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Faith Christian School
730 Cannon St.
Grapevine TX 76051
W 2-0
Fri Nov 17
(4:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity Team

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 1-3
Mon Nov 27
(5:00)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

W 3-0
Fri Dec 1
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 4-2
Mon Dec 4
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 0-6
Mon Dec 11 (5:00) Westlake Academy

McInnish Park Field B

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

L 1-7
Tue Jan 2
(12 noon)
The Highlands School (Irving) Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 0-2
Fri Jan 5
(6:00)
Coram Deo Academy

McInnish Park Field B

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

L 0-4
Fri Jan 12
(1:00)
McKinney Christian JV Girls Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Grapevine Faith Christian)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 1-2
Fri Jan 12
(3:30)
McKinney Christian JV Girls Tournament
(Pool Play vs. The Highlands)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W 2-0
Sat Jan 13
(10:45)
McKinney Christian JV Girls Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. Grapevine Faith Christian)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W 2-0
Sat Jan 13
(1:00)
McKinney Christian JV Girls Tournament
(Championship vs. TCA-Addison)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 0-2
2nd Place
Thu Jan 18
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington Lamar High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
T 0-0
Fri Jan 19
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
L 0-3
Sat Jan 20
(9:00 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington Bowie High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
W 1-0
3rd Place
Mon Jan 22
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

McInnish Park Field B

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 5-0
Tue Jan 30
(4:15)
Allen High School JV2 Eagle Stadium
Allen High School
Allen, TX
L 0-5
Thu Feb 1
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

McInnish Park Field A

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 3-1
Mon Feb 5
(5:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
W 2-1
Sat Feb 10
(12 noon)
Houston HCYA Warriors

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

T 0-0
Sat Feb 10
(3:00)
Houston HCYA Warriors

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 5-0
Mon Feb 12
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 2-1
Fri Feb 16
(4:15)
Allen High School JV2 Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
L 0-8
Thu May 3
(1:00)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars Varsity) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
L 0-10
Thu May 3
(3:30)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Cornerstone Varsity) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
L 0-4
Fri May 4 National Homeschool Soccer Championships (4A Bracket Play vs. Daniel Academy Varsity) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
W 8-0
Fri May 4 National Homeschool Soccer Championships (4A Bracket Play vs. Denver Eagles Varsity) Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
L 1-2
(OT)

 

Winter 2017-2018 JV Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

71 Haddie Bennetsen 11
23 Emma Carl 9
26 Sophia Gaytan 9
6 Anna Giblin 9
22 Cailey Gilmore 11
10 Devyn Gilmore 9
7 Alison Hart 10
9 Haley Hinkle 9
11 Kaitlyn Hoegenauer 11
99 Ale Martin 10
14 Amy Martin 10
76 Faith Nienstadt 9
2 Jayla Ward 9
17 Haley Wheatley 10
13 Marissa Wolfe 9
 

Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley

Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org