HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2016 - 2017 Schedule
Final Record: 15-11-1
Coaches: Brad Chumley & Paul Gilmore
Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

Last updated:  03/03/17 09:55 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 10
(5:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 6-2
Tue Nov 15
(5:30)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 2-3
Fri Nov 18
(3:30)
The Covenant School
(Dallas)
Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 6-5
Mon Nov 21
(5:30)

The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.
Irving 75062

L 2-5
Tue Nov 29
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 8-1
Fri Dec 2
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy
(JV)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W 6-2
Mon Dec 5
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy
(Varsity)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 2-3
Tue Dec 6
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 2-4
Sat Dec 10
(10:00 am)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)
Varsity Team

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

W 10-0
Mon Dec 12
(6:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 5-4
Tue Jan 3
(6:30)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 1-5
Fri Jan 13
(12 noon)
McKinney Christian Tournament
(vs. TCA-Addison JV)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 1-4
Fri Jan 13
(2:30)
McKinney Christian Tournament
(vs. McKinney Christian JV)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W 9-2
Sat Jan 14
(9:15 am)
McKinney Christian Tournament
(vs. TCA-Addison JV)

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W
1st Place
Thu Jan 19
(6:00)
Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
W 2-1
Wed Jan 25
(4:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 6-0
Fri Jan 27
(6:30)
Community High School
(Nevada)

Community High School
620 FM 1138 North
Nevada, TX 75173

W 8-0
Sat Jan 28
(10:00 am)
Allen High School JV2 Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
L 2-11
Mon Jan 30
(5:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
L 2-6
Tue Jan 31
(4:30)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road Addison, Texas 75001
W 6-0
Thu Feb 2
(6:00)
Coram Deo Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 3-0
Tue Feb 7
(4:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 4-1
Thu Feb 9
(6:00)
Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
L 2-5
Fri Feb 10
(4:30)
Coram Deo Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

T 1-1
Sat Feb 18
(11:00 am)
Houston HCYA Hurricanes
(homeschool)
Farm League Park
19717 Stuebner Airline Rd
Spring, TX 77379
L 0-8
Sat Feb 18
(4:00 pm)
Houston HCYA Hurricanes
(homeschool)
Farm League Park
19717 Stuebner Airline Rd
Spring, TX 77379
L 0-11
Fri Feb 24
(5:30)
Central Jr. High School 9th
(Hurst)

Central Junior High School
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

W 4-0

 

Winter 2016-2017 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Lauren Barge 11
5 Jill Fedderson 10
22 Cailey Gilmore 10
7 Alison Hart 9
11 Kaitlyn Hoegenauer 9
36 Chloe Lozano 9
14 Ale Martin 9
99 Amy Martin 9
1 Victoria Martinez 11
2 Jessica Mette 10
63 Eva Mulligan 9
4 Rachel Rodriguez 9
20 Sarah Truetken 11
17 Haley Wheatley 9
33 McKenzie Wimpee 9
25 Meghan Wimpee 9

 

Coaches: Brad Chumley & Paul Gilmore

Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org