HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2018 - 2019 Schedule
Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley
Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

Last updated:  11/16/18 08:24 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 15
(5:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity Team

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 3-1
Mon Nov 26
(5:00)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Nov 27
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Fri Nov 30
(5:00)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Dec 4
(6:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Faith Christian School
730 Cannon St.
Grapevine TX 76051
 
Thu Dec 6
(5:00)
Pantego Christian Academy (Arlington)
Varsity Team
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
 
Fri Dec 7
(4:30)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

 
Mon Dec 10
(4:00)
Westlake Academy
Varsity Team
Westlake Academy
2600 JT Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
 
Thu Dec 13
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

 
Mon Dec 17
(5:00)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Dec 18
(5:30)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

 
Mon Jan 7
(5:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity Team

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

 
Tue Jan 8
(5:00)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas) University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Fri Jan 11
(5:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Jan 15
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas) University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Jan 18-19
(TBD)
McKinney Christian JV Girls Tournament

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Tue Jan 22
(4:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas
Varsity Team
Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
 
Thu Jan 24
(2:00)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Lamar High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Fri Jan 25
(2:00)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Sat Jan 26
(10:15 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. FW Paschal High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Mon Jan 28
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas) University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Thu Jan 31
(5:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Mon Feb 4
(5:00)
FW Trinity Valley School Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Tue Feb 5
(4:30)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Fri Feb 8
(5:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Fri Feb 15
(4:15)
Allen High School JV2 Eagle Stadium
Allen High School
Allen, TX
 
Feb 2019
(TBD)
Houston HCYA Warriors Location TBD  
May 2019
(TBD)
National Homeschool Soccer Championships Lake County Soccer Complex
2334 E. Pythian St.
Springfield, MO
 

 

Winter 2018-2019 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

00 Sophia Gaytan 10
2 Jayla Ward 10
7 Alison Hart 11
9 Halie Hinkle 10
10 Devyn Gilmore 10
13 Marissa Wolfe 10
17 Haley Wheatley 11
23 Emma Carl 10
27 Lucy Metheny 10
29 Mia Reyes 11
30 Audrey Hoegenauer 9
31 Devrah Fung 9
35 Hannah Schneider 11
37 Salem Navarrete 11
44 Barrett Johnson 9
76 Faith Nienstadt 10
77 Kailee Polanco 10
94 Faith Neds 10
99 Ale Martin 11
 

Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley

Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org