HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2017 - 2018 Schedule
Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley
Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

Last updated:  10/12/17 02:01 PM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 2
(5:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Tue Nov 7
(4:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Thu Nov 9
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Mon Nov 13
(5:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Tue Nov 14
(4:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Faith Christian School
730 Cannon St.
Grapevine TX 76051
 
Fri Nov 17
(4:30)
The Highlands School (Irving) Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

 
Mon Nov 27
(5:00)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

 
Thu Nov 30
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

 
Fri Dec 1
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Mon Dec 4
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Mon Dec 11 (5:00) Westlake Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Tue Jan 2
(12 noon)
The Highlands School (Irving) Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

 
Fri Jan 5
(6:00)
Coram Deo Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Jan 12-13
(TBD)
McKinney Christian Tournament

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Tue Jan 16
(6:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Thu Jan 18
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington Lamar High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Fri Jan 19
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Sat Jan 20
(9:00 am)
Lamar High School Chick-fil-A JV Tournament
(vs. Arlington Bowie High School)
Lamar High School
1400 W Lamar Blvd
Arlington, TX 76012
 
Mon Jan 22
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Jan 26-27
(TBD)
1st Annual Greenhill JV Girls Invitational
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Tue Jan 30
(4:15)
Allen High School JV2 Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
 
Thu Feb 1
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

 
Mon Feb 5
(5:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Fri Feb 9
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Mon Feb 12
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

 
Fri Feb 16
(4:15)
Allen High School JV2 Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
 
  The Covenant School
(Dallas)
Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
 
  Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
 
  Community High School
(Nevada)

Community High School
620 FM 1138 North
Nevada, TX 75173

 
  Central Jr. High School 9th
(Hurst)

Central Junior High School
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

 

 

Winter 2017-2018 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

71 Haddie Bennetsen 11
23 Emma Carl 9
26 Sophia Gaytan 9
6 Anna Giblin 9
22 Cailey Gilmore 11
10 Devyn Gilmore 9
7 Alison Hart 10
9 Haley Hinkle 9
11 Kaitlyn Hoegenauer 11
14 Ale Martin 10
99 Amy Martin 10
76 Faith Nienstadt 9
2 Jayla Ward 9
17 Haley Wheatley 10
13 Marissa Wolfe 9
 

Coaches: Paul Gilmore and Brad Chumley

Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org