HSAA Middle School Boys (Red) Basketball

2017 - 2018 Schedule

Last updated:  02/24/18 12:39 PM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser. 

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Mon Nov 27
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

Legacy Christian Academy
Lower School Gym
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 31-27
Mon Dec 4
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 16-55
Thu Dec 7
(5:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) 7th
(League Game)

Dallas Christian School
Cox Gym

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 21-41
Thu Dec 14
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School 7th
(League Game)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 32-21
Fri Dec 15
(1:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) 7th

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 26-48
Thu Dec 21
(5:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 32-24
Sat Jan 6
(10:00 am)
DasCHE Spartans
(we are visitors)
Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
W 34-31
Mon Jan 8
(5:30)
Trinity Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 14-50
Thu Jan 11
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

Legacy Christian Academy
Lower School Gym
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 20-26
Thu Jan 18
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 10-49
Mon Jan 22
(5:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) 7th
(League Game)

Dallas Christian School
Charger Gym

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 29-38
Mon Jan 29
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School 7th
(League Game)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 28-48
Thu Feb 1
(5:30)
Trinity Christian Academy 7th
(League Game)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 26-56
Fri Feb 2
(3:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas) 7th

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 30-36
Mon Feb 5
(8:00)
DasCHE Spartans Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
L 31-45
Thu Feb 8
(12 noon)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express "White")
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 32-35
Thu Feb 8
(6:00)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Amarillo Flames)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 25-31
Fri Feb 9
(4:00)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Austin Royals Purple)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
W 50-29
Sat Feb 10
(10:00 am)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Antonio Nova)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 39-43
Thu Feb 22
(8:00 am)
Regionals
(vs. Tulsa NOAH White)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 38-49
Fri Feb 23
(8:00 am)
Regionals
(vs. Sulphur Springs CHESS Knights)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 34-51
Fri Feb 23
(12:20 pm)
Regionals
(vs. Weatherford Express)
Game On Sports Complex L 39-41
Sat Feb 24
(8:00 am)
Regionals
(vs. Houston CHSA White)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield W 48-34
Sat Mar 3 Pep Rally (noon); VG Senior Game (1:00); VB Senior Game (2:30); Alumni Game (4:00) Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
 
Mar 12-16
(TBD)
Nationals Springfield Springfield, MO  

 

2017-2018 MS Boys (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

22 Lathan Battiste 7
53 Eli Brinkley 7
10 Connor Choate 7
19 Jaxson King 7
33 Brandon Lewis 7
1 Joshua Ostrom 8
41 Christopher Permezel 6
3 Ben Scott 6
44 Karsten Toler 7

Head Coach -  Nathan Choate

Team Admin - Kellie Choate