HSAA Angels: Middle School (Red) Team

2019 Spring Schedule

Head Coach: Rob Tong  
Last updated: 05/11/2019 02:48 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Feb 26
(6:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Oak Grove Baseball Complex
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
  L 0-4
Fri Mar 1
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

  L 2-13
Thu Mar 7
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093  

1st game of DH L 2-14
Thu Mar 7
(6:15)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

2nd game of DH L 1-13
Mon Mar 18
(4:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082  

  W 5-4
Thu Mar 21
(4:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Fort Worth)

Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Ft. Worth 76132

  L 3-9
Tue Mar 26
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 7-13
Tue Apr 2
(4:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  T 4-4
Mon Apr 8
(4:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 15-2
Thu Apr 11
(4:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 11-0
Mon Apr 15
(4:30)
Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless, TX 76040   

  L 5-7
Tue Apr 23
(4:00)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill)

TC-Cedar Hill
1231 E Pleasant Run Rd

Cedar Hill 75104-4101

  W 14-1
Mon Apr 29
(5:45)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

  L 5-7

 

2019 Middle School (Red) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Jedaiah Ward 7
3 Dane Reece 7
13 Diego Padilla 7
21 Erik Tong 7
22 Bennett Parker 6
23 Sebastian Sotelo 6
27 Mason Wimpee 7
39 Peyton Brown 8
45 Kirby Brown 7
48 Benedict Maggio 7
58 Nicolas Granados-Gaspar 7

Head Coach - Rob Tong

Asst Coaches - Art Sotelo
Team Admin - Krystal Ward

Baseball Admin - Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org