HSAA Angels: Middle School (Red) Team

2018 Spring Schedule

Head Coach: Rick Stone  
Last updated: 02/22/2018 01:38 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 19 (5:30) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L
Thu Feb 22 (5:30)
Canceled
Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  NA
Mon Feb 26
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School

9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

   
Tue Feb 27
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Mon Mar 19
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Thu Mar 22
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
   
Mon Mar 26
(4:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Tue Mar 27
(4:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248   

   
Mon Apr 2
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

   
Thu Apr 5
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
April 6-7
(TBD)
Spring MtB Mustangs Carpenter Park Fields
Plano, TX
Tentative  
Mon Apr 9
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

   
Thu Apr 12
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Mon Apr 23
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   
Thu Apr 26
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   

 

2018 Middle School (Red) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

1 Dane Reece 6
2 Jedaiah Ward 6
4 Salomon Navarrete 7
14 Kaspar Ellis 7
15 Bradley Benson 8
18 Grant Ward 7
22 Kaden Fink 6
28 Aiden Baker 6
30 Joshua Scaife 7
34 Ethan Cooksey 7
40 Garrett Stone 7
42 Trey Neitzschman 8
43 Diego Padilla 6

Head Coach - Rick Stone

Asst Coaches - Brian Baker, John Reece

Team Admins - Krystal Ward, Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org