HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity (Red)

2019 Spring Schedule
Head Coach: Mike Ostrom
Baseball Commissioner: Todd Smith

Last updated: 04/15/2019 11:36 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Jan 28
(4:30)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

  W 4-2
Tue Feb 5
(5:00)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 7-2
Tue Feb 12
(7:00)
Lucas Christian Academy
(Varsity Team)
Melissa Sports Complex
4220 E Melissa Rd
Melissa, TX 75454
  W 7-2
Thu Feb 14
(2:15)
Bishop Lynch 9th Grade Tournament
(Pool Play vs. John Paul II 9th)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  W 11-0
Thu Feb 14
(6:45)
Bishop Lynch 9th Grade Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Bishop Lynch 9th)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  W 4-3
Fri Feb 15
(4:30)
Bishop Lynch 9th Grade Tournament
(Semifinals vs. John Paul II 9th)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  W 11-3
Fri Feb 15
(6:45)
Bishop Lynch 9th Grade Tournament
(Championship Game vs. Liberty)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  W 6-5
1st Place
Mon Feb 18
(4:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  W 7-3
Feb 21-23
Tournament Canceled
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  NA
Tue Feb 26
(5:15)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Oak Grove Park
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
  W 14-7
Fri Mar 1
(4:00)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 12-0
Thu Mar 7
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  W 8-3
Sat Mar 9
(10:00 am)
Dallas Prospects Baseball Varsity
(Independent High School Team)

Prestonwood Christian
PSO Turf #1
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  W 20-2
Mon Mar 11
(12 noon)
Hillcrest High School Hillcrest High School
9924 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
  W 11-1
Thu Mar 14
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  L 3-11
Tue Mar 19
(6:00)
Dallas Prospects Baseball Varsity
(Independent High School Team)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 10-6
Thu Mar 21
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 0-9
Sat Mar 23
(2:00)
Hillcrest High School Hillcrest High School
9924 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
  W 14-1
Mon Mar 25
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  L 4-5
Thu Mar 28
(5:00)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill)

TC-Cedar Hill
1231 E Pleasant Run Rd

Cedar Hill 75104-4101

  W 11-6
Sat Mar 30
(10:00 am)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 12-10
Tue Apr 2
(5:00)
Creekview High 9th Grade
(Carrollton)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

1st of double header W 9-8
Tue Apr 2
(7:00)
Creekview High 9th Grade
(Carrollton)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

2nd of double header L 3-5
Tue Apr 9
(5:00)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

7680 Douglas Lane

  W 12-6
Fri Apr 12
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(Blue)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  W 3-2
Mon Apr 15
(5:00)
Greenhill School

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 5-4
Mon Apr 22
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Sat Apr 27
(12 noon)
Ranchview High School (Irving) Ranchview High School
8401 Valley Ranch Pkwy E.
Irving, TX 75063
1st of double header  
Sat Apr 27
(2:00)
Ranchview High School (Irving) Ranchview High School
8401 Valley Ranch Pkwy E.
Irving, TX 75063
2nd of double header  

 

Spring 2019 JV "Red" Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

9 Jovin Coon 9
18 Nathan Stiehl 9
24 Joshua Ostrom 9
28 Jonathan Jones 9
29 Trey Neitzschman 9
30 Bradley Benson 9
31 Cooper Fawks 10
32 David Ostrom 9
36 Patrick Zerangue 8
38 Malachi Klongpayabal 9
39 Luke Heefner 10
44 Timothy Lopez 8
99 Nicholas Anderson 9

Head Coach: Mike Ostrom 

Asst Coach: Mark Fawks 

Baseball Admin: Debbie Fusselman
Team Admin:   

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org