HSAA Girls Varsity Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule
Last updated:  02/22/19 08:35 AM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser.
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 5
(7:30)
Plano Senior High School Plano Senior High
2200 Independence Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75075
L 45-80
Tue Nov 6
(6:30)
Guyer High School (Denton) John Guyer High School
7501 Teasley Ln.
Denton, TX 76210
L 45-66
Tue Nov 13
(6:00)
John Paul II High School
(Plano)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 65-68
Thu Nov 15
(3:00)
Allen Eagles Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Conroe College Park)
Allen High School
300 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
W 48-40
Thu Nov 15
(7:30)
Allen Eagles Invitational
(Pool Play vs. New Hope Academy, MD)
Allen High School
300 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
L 54-59
Fri Nov 16
(12 noon)
Allen Eagles Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Dallas Wilson High)
Allen High School
300 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
W 79-34
Fri Nov 16
(4:30)
Allen Eagles Invitational
(Bracket Play vs. Sachse High School)
Allen High School
300 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
L 31-67
Sat Nov 17
(3:00)
Allen Eagles Invitational
(Bracket Play vs. Richardson High School)
Allen High School
300 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
L 47-61
Tue Nov 20
(1:30)
Plano East High School Plano East High School
3000 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano 75074
L 32-68
Thu Nov 29
(7:00 pm)
27th Annual FWISD Cowtown Classic Basketball Tournament
(vs. Midlothian High)
Billingsly Fieldhouse
Fort Worth, Texas
W 51-49
Fri Nov 30
(12:30)
27th Annual FWISD Cowtown Classic Basketball Tournament
(vs. DeSoto High)
Wilkerson-Greines Activity Center
5201 C.A. Roberson
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
L 40-46
Fri Nov 30
(5:00)
27th Annual FWISD Cowtown Classic Basketball Tournament
(vs. Arlington Lamar High)
Wilkerson-Greines Activity Center
5201 C.A. Roberson
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
L 49-52
Sat Dec 1
(9:30 am)
27th Annual FWISD Cowtown Classic Basketball Tournament
(vs. Denton Ryan High)
Wilkerson-Greines Activity Center
5201 C.A. Roberson
Fort Worth, Texas 76119
W 61-45
Tue Dec 4
(6:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 55-56
(OT)
Thu Dec 6
(4:00)
Princeton High School Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Lubbock Christian)
Princeton High School (Gym 2)
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 31-44
Thu Dec 6
(7:00)
Princeton High School Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Krum)
Princeton High School (Gym 1)
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 46-41
Fri Dec 7
(5:30)
Princeton High School Tournament
(vs. Australia NPIRE)
Clark Junior High
301 Panther Pkwy
Princeton, TX
L 44-70
Sat Dec 8 Princeton High School Tournament
(vs. Greenville High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 63-23
Mon Dec 10
(6:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 55-63
Tue Dec 11
(6:30)
Lovejoy High School Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Parkway
Lucas, TX 75002
W 43-42
Thu Dec 13
(5:00)
Aussie Travelers (Australian team)
(exhibition game)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 50-18
Fri Dec 21
(6:15)
Anna High School Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
W 48-35
Thu Dec 27 Keller High School Holiday Invitational
(vs. Denton Ryan High School)
Keller High School
601 Pate Orr Rd. N
Keller 76248
W 48-43
Thu Dec 27 Keller High School Holiday Invitational
(vs. Fossil Ridge High School)
Keller High School
601 Pate Orr Rd. N
Keller 76248
W 57-52
Fri Dec 28 Keller High School Holiday Invitational
(vs. Euless L.D. Bell High School)
Keller High School
601 Pate Orr Rd. N
Keller 76248
L 49-71
Sat Dec 29 Keller High School Holiday Invitational
(vs. Southlake Carroll High School)
Keller High School
601 Pate Orr Rd. N
Keller 76248
W 38-26
Sat Dec 29 Keller High School Holiday Invitational
(vs. Coppell High School)
Keller High School
601 Pate Orr Rd. N
Keller 76248
W 58-50
Gold--1st
Thu Jan 10
(4:30)
Shriner’s Classic---Muskogee, OK 
(vs. Hilldale JV)
Civic Center
Muskogee, OK
W 68-22
Fri Jan 11
(7:30)
Shriner’s Classic---Muskogee, OK 
(Semifinals vs. Fort Gibson High)
Fort Gibson High School
Muskogee, OK
L 27-51
Sat Jan 12
(1:00)
Shriner’s Classic---Muskogee, OK 
(3rd Place Game vs. Tulsa NOAH)
Location TBD
Muskogee, OK
W 54-28
3rd Place
Thu Jan 17
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 58-55
Thu Jan 24
(4:00)
47th Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational
(vs. Tecumseh High School)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 54-27
Fri Jan 25
(7:00 pm)
47th Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational
(Semifinals vs. Altus High)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 54-71
Sat Jan 26
(4:00)
47th Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational
(Third Place Game vs. OKCity Storm)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 60-63
Sat Feb 2
(9:00 am)
Conference Tournament
(vs. Tyler Heat)
Game On Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda St
Fort Worth, TX 76108
W 48-26
Sat Feb 2
(2:45 pm)
Conference Tournament
(Championship vs. Dallas Thunder)
Game On Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda St
Fort Worth, TX 76108
L 50-53
Thu Feb 7
(6:15)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Parker-Tarrant Warriors)
Round Rock Sports Center
2400 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
W 67-33
Thu Feb 7
(8:30)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Amarillo Flames)
Round Rock Sports Center
2400 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
W 50-26
Fri Feb 8
(5:15)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. HHA Mavericks)
Round Rock Sports Center
2400 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
W 68-18
Sat Feb 9
(2:30)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Championship vs. San Marcos Panthers)
Wagner Middle School
1621 Rockride Lane
Georgetown, TX 78626
W 63-51
State Champions
Fri Feb 15
(7:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 54-57
Thu Feb 21
(7:15 pm)
2019 Regionals
(vs. Parker-Tarrant Warriors)
Game On Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda St
Fort Worth, TX 76108
W 65-22
Fri Feb 22
(2:55)
2019 Regionals
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Game On Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda St
Fort Worth, TX 76108
 
Fri Feb 22
(7:15 pm)
2019 Regionals
(Semifinals vs. TBD)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
 
Sat Feb 23
(TBD)
2019 Regionals
(vs. TBD)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
 
Sat Mar 2
(1:00-3:00)
Senior Recognition Day Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
 
Mar 11-16
(TBD)
Nationals Springfield Springfield, MO  


 2018-2019 Varsity Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Anna Thompson 12
3 Sophia Thompson 11
4 Maggie Thompson 9
13 Jorey Thorman 11
20 Rebekah Painter 12
24 Gracen Williams 11
31 Abbie Lehman 10
41 Gabbi Eversole 9
52 Landis Lehman 12

Head Coach - Judah Tanella

Asst. Coach - Jeff Thorman

Team Admin - Karen Williams