HSAA Girls Jr. Varsity Basketball

2018-2019 Schedule

Last updated:  12/13/18 03:39 PM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser.
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 5
(6:00)
Plano Senior High School Plano Senior High
2200 Independence Pkwy.
Plano, TX 75075
L
Tue Nov 6
(5:00)
Guyer High School (Denton) John Guyer High School
7501 Teasley Ln.
Denton, TX 76210
L
Tue Nov 13
(5:00)
John Paul II High School
(Plano)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 35-47
Tue Nov 20
(12 noon)
Plano East High School Plano East High School
3000 Los Rios Blvd.
Plano 75074
L
Thu Dec 6
(11:30)
Princeton High Invitational
(vs. Grapevine High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 25-37
Fri Dec 7 Princeton High Invitational
(vs. Princeton High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 53-16
Sat Dec 8 Princeton High Invitational
(vs. Lovejoy High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton Dr.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 20-24
Mon Dec 10
(5:00)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 23-39
Tue Dec 11
(5:00)
Lovejoy High School Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Parkway
Lucas, TX 75002
L 10-53
Thu Dec 20
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Fri Dec 21
(5:00)
Added game
Anna High School Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Tue Jan 8
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Tue Jan 29
(4:30)
Added game
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Feb 7-9
(TBD)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships Round Rock Sports Center
2400 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
 
Feb 21-23
(TBD)
Regionals Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
 
Mar 11-16
(TBD)
Nationals Springfield Springfield, MO  

 


 2018-2019 JV Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

10 Kyndal Glaess 8
11 Angelina Barth 9
14 Natalie Gaytan 8
15 Mollie Hooten 8
21 Jocelyn Reynolds 8
23 Elisie Hooten 11
32 Sophia Gaytan 10
42 Jasmine Sanders 9

Head Coach - Blake Reynolds

Team Admin - Wayna Glaess