HSAA Girls High School Track & Field

Spring 2013 Schedule

Head Coach: Lisa McNeme
Track Commissioner:
Kara Schmidt

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 16
10:00 am
HSAA Intrasquad
JV & Varsity
Team picture @ 9:30 am

Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano 75075

Sat Feb 23
7:45-Track
8:00-Field
Frisco Relays
JV and Varsity
Frisco Memorial Stadium|
6927 Stadium Lane
Frisco, TX 75034
Sat Mar 2
9:00-Field
11:15-Track
Greenhill Relays
Varsity
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Rd.
Addison, TX 75001
Sat Mar 9
9:00-Field
12:00-Track
Lovejoy Spring Fling
JV and Varsity
Lovejoy High School|
2350 Estates Parkway
Allen, TX 75002
Thu Mar 21
3:30-Field
5:30-Track
Princeton Panther Relays
JV and Varsity
Princeton High School
301 Panther Parkway
Princeton, TX 75407
Wed Mar 27
1:00-Field
3:30-Track
Cistercian 14th Annual Relays
JV and Varsity
Cistercian Preparatory School
3660 Cistercian Rd
Irving
, TX 75039
Fri Apr 5
4:00-Field
4:00-Track
Mark Collins Invitational (1st day)
JV and Varsity
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd
Ft Worth, TX
Sat Apr 6
9:00-Field
2:00-Track
Mark Collins Invitational (2nd day)
JV and Varsity
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd
Ft Worth, TX
Fri Apr 12
2:30-Field
5:00-Track
Tom Landry Relays
Varsity
Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
Sat Apr 20
9:00-Field
11:00-Track
Texas State Homeschool Track Meet
JV & Varsity

Belton High School

600 Lake Rd,

Belton, TX 76513

Sat Apr 27
9:00-Field
12:00-Track
Dallas Regional Home School Meet
(sponsored by HSAA)
JV & Varsity

Anna High School

1201 N. Powell Parkway

Anna TX

Fri May 10

National Homeschool Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

JFK Stadium

1333 S. Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO

Sat May 11

National Homeschool Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

JFK Stadium

1333 S. Grant Ave.
Springfield, MO

 

 

Spring 2013 High School Girls Roster

Player Name

Class

Adkins, Maddi 11
Bachynski, Sam 12
Boor, Shelbie 10
Carrington, Elisabeth 10
Carver, Brianna 12
Cordell, Ashley 10
Dallas, Hope 10
Emery, Quinn 12
Etim, Priscilla 9
Goudy, A.J. 12
Grant, Phoebe 10
Hightower, Mariah 9
Holt, Corinne 10
McCurrach, Madison 9
McNeme, Jessica 10
Thorman, Jenna 9
Whitaker, Hayden 9

Head Coach - Lisa McNeme
Asst Coaches -
Brian Schmidt, Paul Cordell, Tony Szymczyk, Butch Grant, Matt Ahle, Bradley Cordell, Blake Adkins

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org