HSAA Girls Varsity Basketball

2015-2016 Schedule
Final Record: 12-7
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 5
(4:30)
McKinney Christian Academy McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
L 37-50
Mon Nov 9
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 53-46
Tue Nov 10
(6:00)
Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

L 33-55
Tue Nov 17
(6:30)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 23-59
Tue Dec 1
(7:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Lane

Dallas 75229

W 49-47
Tue Dec 15
(6:00)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

W 70-41
Mon Jan 4
(7:00)
Canyon Creek Christian Academy

Canyon Creek Christian
2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 64-28
Tue Jan 5
(5:00)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
L 41-64
Thu Jan 7
(7:30)
Aussie Travelers
(we are HOME team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 42-33
Fri Jan 8
(6:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 42-49
Fri Jan 15
(7:30)
Molina High School (Dallas ISD) Molina High School
2355 Duncanville Rd.
Dallas, TX 75211
W 48-37
Tue Jan 26
(7:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(homeschool)
Hillcrest Baptist Church
(formerly Colonial Hills)
820 E. Wintergreen Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 58-35
Thu Jan 28
(8:10 pm)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Abilene Hawks)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 77-19
Fri Jan 29
(9:10 am)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. New Way Eagles)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 44-72
Fri Jan 29
(8:50 pm)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Austin Royals)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 54-23
Sat Jan 30
(3:00)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(3rd Place Game vs. San Antonio Nova)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 52-41
3rd Place
Thu Feb 4
(6:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
L 47-72
Sat Feb 6
(11:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 44-39
Mon Feb 22
(5:00)
Dallas Thunder
Varsity
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 50-38


 2015-2016 Varsity Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

31 Anderson, Sarah 10
23 Baniewicz, Megan 11
33 Boos, Charity 10
15 Burton, Katryn 9
41 Cunneen, Eloise 10
32 Dillingham, Grace 9
42 Headquist, Sierra 9
14 Higgins, Sarah 9
52 Lehman, Landis 9
22 Mureeba, Gabriella 9
21 Rawlings, Rachel 11
2 Thompson, Isabelle 10

Head Coach - Amber Robidou

Asst. Coach - Walter Thomas

Team Admin - Sara Dillingham