HSAA Girls Varsity Basketball

2012-2013 Schedule

Final Record: 27-15

Head Coach: Jeff Thorman
 
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Fri Nov 2
(6:30)
Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76123
W 67-34
Tue Nov 6 (6:00) McKinney Christian Academy McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 53-48
Mon Nov 12 (6:30) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 57-29
Thu Nov 15 (6:00) Creekview Classic (Carrollton)
(1st Round vs. Newman Smith)
Creekview High School (South gym)
3201 Old Denton Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
L 28-32
Fri Nov 16
(4:30)
Creekview Classic (Carrollton)
(2nd Round vs. Irving Ranchview)
Creekview High School
3201 Old Denton Road
Carrollton, TX 75007
L 42-45
Mon Nov 26 (6:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

PCA Fieldhouse
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 32-58
Thu Nov 29 (7:00 pm) Royse City High School (Varsity) Tournament (vs. North Lamar High) Royse City High School
700 S. FM 2642
Royse City, TX 75189
W 54-47
Fri Nov 30 (10:00 am) Royse City High School (Varsity) Tournament (vs. Allen High Eagles) Royse City High School
700 S. FM 2642
Royse City, TX 75189
L 20-47
Fri Nov 30
(2:30)
Royse City High School (Varsity) Tournament (vs. Forney High) Royse City High School
700 S. FM 2642
Royse City, TX 75189
W 65-41
Sat Dec 1
(10:00 am)
Royse City High School (Varsity) Tournament (vs. Rockwall Heath) Royse City High School
700 S. FM 2642
Royse City, TX 75189
L 41-43
Sat Dec 1
(5:30 pm)
Royse City High School (Varsity) Tournament (vs. Bryan Adams) Royse City High School
700 S. FM 2642
Royse City, TX 75189
L 43-46
Tue Dec 4
(6:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 30-51
Thu Dec 6
(1:00)
Colbert High School Invitational
(1st Round vs. Broken Bow)
Colbert High School
630 Collins St
Colbert, OK 74733
L 40-44
Fri Dec 7
(10:00 am)
Colbert High School Invitational
(2nd Round vs. Bonham)
Colbert High School
630 Collins St
Colbert, OK 74733
W 58-17
Sat Dec 8
(12:30)
Colbert High School Invitational
(Consolation Finals vs. Wolfe City)
Colbert High School
630 Collins St
Colbert, OK 74733
W 72-32
Consolation
Tue Dec 11
(6:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 61-46
Mon Dec 17 (6:00) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 46-38
Tue Dec 18
(7:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 30-42
Fri Dec 21
(6:30)
Anna High School Anna High School
Anna, TX
W 48-19
Fri Jan 4 (1:30) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 51-59
Tue Jan 8 (5:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 32-21
Thu Jan 10
(4:00)
Marietta, OK Varsity Girls Tournament
(1st Round vs. Dickson High)
Marietta High School
Marietta, OK
W 47-39
Fri Jan 11
(4:00)
Marietta, OK Varsity Girls Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Davis High)
Marietta High School
Marietta, OK
L 64-76
Sat Jan 12
(1:00)
Marietta, OK Varsity Girls Tournament
(3rd Place Game vs. Marietta High)
Marietta High School
Marietta, OK
W 58-33
3rd Place
Thu Jan 17 (6:30) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 55-25
Tue Jan 22 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 52-23
Fri Feb 1 (10:40 am) Space City Jam Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Legends Sports Complex
602 Pruitt Road
The Woodlands, TX 77380
W 74-41
Fri Feb 1
(3:40 pm)
Space City Jam Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Austin Royals)
Legends Sports Complex
602 Pruitt Road
The Woodlands, TX 77380
W 49-29
Sat Feb 2
(9:30 am)
Space City Jam Tournament
(Medal Round vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Legends Sports Complex
602 Pruitt Road
The Woodlands, TX 77380
W 62-27
Sat Feb 2
(1:10 pm)
Space City Jam Tournament
(Medal Round vs. Spring SATCH Mavericks)
Legends Sports Complex
602 Pruitt Road
The Woodlands, TX 77380
W 49-44
1st Place
Mon Feb 4 (6:00) Trinity Valley School (Ft Worth)

7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Ft. Worth 76132

W 43-32
Tue Feb 5 (6:00) First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas Texas 75228

W 59-16
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. McAllen HOPE Patriots)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 50-31
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston RCHA Pride)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 45-38
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Lubbock Titans)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 21-45
Sat Feb 23 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 36-38
4th Place
Tue Mar 5 (5:00) Dallas Thunder
(HSAA Senior Night)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 56-22
Tue Mar 19

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Kalispell Crusaders, Montana)

Springfield, Missouri

W
Wed Mar 20

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Kansas City Metro Mavericks, Kansas)

Springfield, Missouri

L 54-63
Thu Mar 21

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Wichita Defenders, Kansas)

Springfield, Missouri

W 66-37
Fri Mar 22

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Missouri Mavericks, MO)

Springfield, Missouri

W 52-36
Sat Mar 23

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. St. Louis Patriettes, MO)

Springfield, Missouri

L 54-60
5A-2nd


 2012-2013 Varsity Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

21 Baniewicz, Caroline 11
14 Bowen, Sarah 12
12 Deal, Brayden 12
5 Goudy, AJ 12
13 Phillips, Tori 11
22 Thomas, Kalyn 11
11 Thompson, Emily 11
32 Weinzapfel, Bailey 12
24 Williams, Sara 9

Head Coach - Jeff Thorman

Asst. Coach - Steve Williams

Team Admin - Karen Williams