HSAA Girls Varsity Basketball

2010-2011 Schedule

Final Record: 25-18

Team Picture
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 11 (7:00) Nolan Catholic Varsity Tournament
(1st round vs. Nolan Catholic)

4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 50-65
Fri Nov 12
(4:00)
Nolan Catholic Varsity Tournament
(2nd round vs. Carrollton Prince of Peace)

4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 62-31
Sat Nov 13
(9:30 am)
Nolan Catholic Varsity Tournament
(Consolation Finals vs. Sunset)

4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 47-39
5th Place
Tue Nov 16 (7:30) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney 75071

W 62-47
Thu Nov 18 (7:00) Carrollton Creekview Tournament
(vs. Richardson Berkner)
Creekview High School
Carrollton, TX
L 34-62
Fri Nov 19
(7:00)
Carrollton Creekview Tournament
(vs. Carrollton Creekview)
Newman Smith High School
Carrollton, TX
W 67-31
Sat Nov 20
(1:30)
Carrollton Creekview Tournament
(vs. Carrollton Ranchview)
Creekview High School
Carrollton, TX
W 49-44
7th Place
Tue Nov 23 (5:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 51-41
Mon Nov 29 (8:00) Rockwall Heath High School Heath High School
Rockwall, TX
L 38-42
Thu Dec 2 (7:00) Royse City High School Tournament
(1st round vs. Royse City)
Royse City High School
Royse City, TX
L 42-62
Fri Dec 3
(2:30)
Royse City High School Tournament
(2nd round vs. Hockaday)
Royse City High School
Royse City, TX
W 49-36
Sat Dec 4
(8:30 am)
Royse City High School Tournament (3rd round vs. Paris North Lamar) Royse City High School
Royse City, TX
W 35-34
Sat Dec 4
(2:30)
Royse City High School Tournament (Consolation vs. Rockwall Heath) Royse City High School
Royse City, TX
L 38-40
(OT)
Tue Dec 7 (6:00) Trinity Christian School
(Cedar Hill)
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 39-37
Thu Dec 9 (4:30) Coram Deo Academy

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 39-23
Tue Dec 14 (7:30) Pilot Point High School Pilot Point High School
Pilot Point, TX
W 68-57
Fri Dec 17 (6:30) Farmersville High School Farmersville High School
Farmersville, TX
W 49-47
Sat Dec 18 (noon) Country Day School (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

L 38-44
Mon Dec 20 (2:15) Anna High School Anna High School
Anna, TX
L 48-59
Mon Dec 27 (11:30) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(vs. North Lamar High)
Prosper High School
Prosper, TX
L 30-36
Mon Dec 27 (5:30) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(vs. Bonham High School)
Prosper High School
Prosper, TX
W 55-27
Tue Dec 28 (4:00) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(vs. Keller Timber Creek)
Prosper High School--Arena
Prosper, TX
L 37-63
Wed Dec 29 (8:30 am) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(vs. Frisco Heritage High School)
Prosper High School
Prosper, TX
L 34-36
Tue Jan 4 (6:00)

Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Richardson)

2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 57-47
Tue Jan 11 (6:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

W 51-25
Thu Jan 13 (6:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 44-34
Tue Jan 18 (8:00) Castleberry High School (Ft Worth) Castleberry High School
Directions
W 60-34
Mon Jan 24 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 50-55
Tue Feb 8 (6:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 50-48
Fri Feb11
(2:30)
SATCH Space City Jam Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Spring SATCH Mavs)
The Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 51-53
Fri Feb11
(7:10)
SATCH Space City Jam Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Lexington TCA Warriors)
The Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 43-16
Sat Feb12 (9:20 am) SATCH Space City Jam Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Houston HCYA Warriors)
The Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 50-45
Sat Feb12
(4:00)
SATCH Space City Jam Tournament
(Medal Game vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
The Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 45-46
Thu Feb 24
(1:30 pm)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lexington TCA Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
Court #6
Frisco, TX
W 60-25
Thu Feb 24
(6:45)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lubbock Titans)
Fieldhouse USA
Court #3
Frisco, TX
L 37-52
Fri Feb 25
(9:00 am)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express)
Fieldhouse USA
Court #TBD
Frisco, TX
W 76-31
Fri Feb 25
(2:30)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Abilene Hawks)
Fieldhouse USA
Court TBD
Frisco, TX
W 58-55
Sat Feb 26
(11:30 am)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
Court TBD
Frisco, TX
L 39-52
6th Place
Mon Mar 14

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Nashville Warriors, TN)

Springfield, Missouri

W 58-56
Tue Mar 15

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Austin Royals, TX)

Springfield, Missouri

L 48-70
Thu Mar 17

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Knoxville Ambassadors, TN)

Springfield, Missouri

W 51-29
Fri Mar 18

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors, TX)

Springfield, Missouri

L 41-66
Sat Mar 19

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Kansas City Metro Mavericks)

Springfield, Missouri

L 48-59
5A-4th Place


 2010-2011 Varsity Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

1 Sarah Bowen 9
2 Jacqueline Thorman 11
3 Christian Dowdle 9
4 Kylee Craggett 12
5 A.J. Goudy 9
10 Abby Gombert 12
14 Rachel Bowen 12
20 Allie Elmore 12
24 Anna Williams 12

Head Coach - Jeff Thorman

Team Admin - Karen Williams