Dallas HSAA Angels: Varsity

2013 Spring Schedule

Final Record: 28-12

***2013 National Champions***
Head Coach - David Lovell

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 4 (4:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas) Away   W 8-6
Thu Feb 7 (5:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle) Away   W 12-2
Mon Feb 11 (7:00) FW Nolan Catholic High School Away   W 6-0
Thu Feb 14 (10:00 am) Chick-fil-A Texas Private School Classic
(Pool Play vs. Arlington Grace Prep)
John Paul II
(Plano, TX)
  W 4-1
Thu Feb 14 (12:30 pm) Chick-fil-A Texas Private School Classic
(Pool Play vs. TCA-Addison)
John Paul II
(Plano, TX)
  W 3-0
Fri Feb 15 (9:00 am) Chick-fil-A Texas Private School Classic
(Pool Play vs. Tyler All Saints)
The Parks at Texas Star
(Euless)
  L 2-10
Sat Feb 16 Chick-fil-A Texas Private School Classic
(Bracket Play vs. Arlington Pantego)
    W 13-2
Thu Feb 21 (9:30 am) Prestonwood Christian Academy Tournament
(Pool Play vs. John Paul II)
Away 2013 Brett Cowart Invitational sponsored by PCA W 5-4
Fri Feb 22 (11:45 am) Prestonwood Christian Academy Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Bishop Lynch)
Away 2013 Brett Cowart Invitational sponsored by PCA W 13-4
Sat Feb 23 (4:15 pm) Prestonwood Christian Academy Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy)
Away 2013 Brett Cowart Invitational sponsored by PCA W 4-3
Sat Feb 23 (6:30 pm) Prestonwood Christian Academy Tournament
(Pool Play vs. FW Nolan Catholic School)
Away 2013 Brett Cowart Invitational sponsored by PCA L 4-12
Thu Feb 28 (noon) Sherman High School Invitational Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Paris North Lamar High School)
Away   L 1-4
Fri Mar 1
(noon)
Sherman High School Invitational Tournament
(Pool Play vs. John Paul II)
Away   W 10-1
Fri Mar 1
(7:30 pm)
Sherman High School Invitational Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Richardson High School)
Away   W 14-0
Sat Mar 2 (10:00 am) Sherman High School Invitational Tournament
(Pool Play vs. McKinney High School)
Away   L 6-16
Tue Mar 5 (4:00) Fort Worth Christian Away

LaGrave Field
(Home of the Ft. Worth Cats)
301 Northeast 6th Street
Fort Worth, TX 76164

L 4-14
Thu March 7
(10:00 am)
Princeton Varsity Baseball Classic 2013
(vs. Bridgeport High School)
Away   L 5-6
Thu March 7
(12:15 pm)
Princeton Varsity Baseball Classic 2013
(vs. Paris High School)
Away   W 14-2
Fri March 8
(2:30 pm)
Princeton Varsity Baseball Classic 2013
(vs. Decatur High School)
Away   W 10-1
Fri March 8
(4:45 pm)
Princeton Varsity Baseball Classic 2013
(vs. Athens High School)
Away   W 4-3
Tue Mar 12 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   W 12-4
Tue Mar 19 (6:00) Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Away Oak Grove Park
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 10-4
Thu Mar 21 (7:00) Ft Worth THESA Riders Breckinridge Park   W 6-5
Mon Mar 25 (3:00) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 17-2
Thu Mar 28 (7:00) DaSCHE (Southwest Dallas) Spartans (homeschool) Away   W 4-2
Tue Apr 2 (7:00) Fort Worth Christian Away   L 1-6
Mon Apr 8 (7:00) John Paul II High School (Plano) Away   W 6-4
Tue Apr 9 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 15-5
Fri Apr 12 (7:00) Ft Worth THESA Riders Away

Cross Timbers Park

7860 Douglas Lane

North Richland Hills

L 3-4
Mon Apr 15 (4:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle) Away   L 1-3
Thu Apr 18 (7:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 5-14
Mon Apr 22 (7:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle) Away   L 1-2
Tue Apr 23 (7:00) John Paul II High School (Plano) Away   L 4-6
Thu Apr 25 (4:30) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   W 8-2
Mon Apr 29 (1:30) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Pool Play vs. Jackson, MS Victors)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 8-3
Mon Apr 29 (6:30) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Pool Play vs. Southwest Dallas Spartans)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 5-0
Thu May 2 (11:30 am) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Qualifier Game vs. Huntsville, AL Falcons)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 11-0
Thu May 2 (7:00) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Div. I Quarterfinals vs. Houston HCYA Eagles)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 11-0
Fri May 3 (11:30 am) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Div. I Semifinals vs. Richmond, VA Patriots)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 5-3
Sat May 4 (11:30 CST) Homeschool World Series Association (HWSA) National Championship
(Div. I Championship Game vs. Raleigh, NC Warriors)
Away

Auburndale, Florida
View Brackets

W 9-8
National Champions

 

Spring 2013 Dallas Angels Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

30 Bilello, Josh 12
23 Davis, Kenan 12
44 Pollard, Caleb 12
15 Smith, Dillon 12
3 Weeks, Jordan 12
25 Andriot, Jamie 11
35 Brechner, Andrew 11
22 Fusselman, Matthew 11
46 Leonard, Beau 11
13 Preston, Jake 11
8 Shorman, Nathan 11
31 Withrow, Nolan 11
40 Guggenmos, Greg 10
4 Holleman, Caleb 10
5 Lovell, Jaime 10

Head Coach - David Lovell

Baseball Commissioner - Ken Goode

Asst. Coaches - Steve Bilello; Ken Goode
Team Admin - Debbie Fusselman

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.hsaa.org