HSAA Varsity Boys Soccer

2015-2016 Schedule
Final Record: 14-7-1
Head Coach: Curt Berrier

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Oct 23
(12 noon)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. St. Louis United B)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 10-0
Fri Oct 23
(5:40)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Denver Eagles)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 8-0
Sat Oct 24
(11:20)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships
(Semifinals vs. Life Prep)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
L 1-1
(PK 3-4)
Sat Oct 24 National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. Grandview)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 4-0
6A-3rd Place
Thu Oct 29
(7:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 3-0
Mon Nov 9
(7:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
9
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 2-0
Tue Nov 10
(6:30)
Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 8-0
Thu Nov 12
(7:00)
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)
Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76123
W 7-0
Thu Nov 19
(8:00)
Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 0-1
(2 OT)
Fri Nov 20
(7:30)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 0-6

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Thu Dec 3
(2:15)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 4-0
Fri Dec 4
(12:45)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Houston St. Thomas)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 3-1
Sat Dec 5
(3:00)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Prince of Peace)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 4-0
Sat Dec 5
(6:15)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 3-0
1st Place
Tue Dec 8
(5:30)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 2-3
Thu Dec 10
(7:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

T 1-1
Mon Dec 14
(7:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 4-5

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Thu Jan 7
(12:30)
Crowley Invitational Tournament
(vs. Ft. Worth Dunbar)
Crowley High School
1005 W. Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
W 3-2
Fri Jan 8
(6:30)
Crowley Invitational Tournament
(vs. Crowley High)
Crowley High School
1005 W. Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
L 0-2
Sat Jan 9 Crowley Invitational Tournament
(vs. Mansfield Legacy High)
Crowley High School
1005 W. Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
L 1-4
4th Place
Mon Feb 1
(7:00)
Melissa High School Melissa High School
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
W 3-2
Thu Feb. 18
(5:30)
Aubrey High School

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 8-0

 

2015-2016 Varsity Boys Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Nathan Davis 12
39 Jason Goodin 12
40 Anthony Griffin 12
5 Alex Holmes 12
22 Daniel Kim 12
2 Justin Mason 12
8 Max Perez 12
43 Koby Estes 11
9 Kisito Faa 11
23 Sean Fletcher 11
1 Grant Zanetell 11
11 Darius Morgan 10
6 Trevor Mrochek 9

 

Coaches - Curt & Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org