HSAA Boys Varsity Soccer

2012-2013 Schedule

***National Champions***
Final Record: 17-8-4

Head Coach: Curt Berrier
Team Picture

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Oct 19 (2:20) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Applewood)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 10-0
Fri Oct 19 (5:20) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Kansas City East Lions)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 10-0
Sat Oct 20 (10:20) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Semifinals vs. St. Louis United "A")
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 3-1
Sat Oct 20 (2:30) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Championship vs. Kansas City Christ Prep Academy)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 2-0
National Champions
Mon Nov 5 (7:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 2-1
Thu Nov 8 (7:00) Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Oak Grove Park
Grapevine, TX 76051
L 1-3
Tue Nov 13 (7:00) John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

T 2-2
Thu Nov 15 (6:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

Bishop Dunne
3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 3-0
Tue Nov 27 (8:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 1-5
Thu Nov 29 (6:00) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 3-0
Tue Dec 4 (6:00) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76123
W 4-0
Thu Dec 6 (10:30 am) Prince of Peace (Varsity) Winter Soccer Classic
(Pool Play vs. Liberty Christian)

Prince of Peace Christian
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 1-0
Fri Dec 7 (10:15 am) Prince of Peace (Varsity) Winter Soccer Classic
(Pool Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace Christian
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

T 0-0
Sat Dec 8 (3:00) Prince of Peace (Varsity) Winter Soccer Classic
(Semifinals vs. Prince of Peace)

Prince of Peace Christian
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-1
Sat Dec 8 (6:15) Prince of Peace (Varsity) Winter Soccer Classic
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

Prince of Peace Christian
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 1-3
2nd Place
Mon Dec 10 (7:30) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)--we are home team

McInnish Park
Sandy
Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

W 4-1
Thu Dec 13 (6:30) Prince of Peace Christian School

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

T 2-2
Fri Jan 11 (6:00) Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian School
730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

W 2-1
Mon Jan 14 (7:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 0-4
Tue Jan 15 (6:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

L 1-2
Thu Jan 17 (7:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 6-0
Tue Jan 22 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

W 5-2
Mon Jan 28 (7:00) Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

Ft Worth 76180

T 1-1
Thu Jan 31 (7:30) Fort Worth Polytechnic High School Polytechnic High School
1300 Conner Avenue
Fort Worth 76105-1493
W 3-1
Mon Feb 4 (7:00) Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
L 1-2
Tue Feb 5 (7:15) The Colony High School The Colony High School
(Cougar Stadium)
4301 Blair Oaks Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
W 4-0
Mon Feb 11 (4:00) The Covenant School (Dallas) The Covenant School
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas 75240
W 11-0
Fri Feb 15 (7:15) Wylie East High School Wylie East High-Cougar Stadium
3000 Wylie East Drive, Wylie, TX 75098
L 1-3
Tue Feb 19 (7:30) Nolan Catholic High School
This Is HSAA Senior Night

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 1-3

 

2012-2013 Varsity Boys Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

3 James Allen 12
11 Brandon Austin 12
1 Galen Darke 12
23 Jean-Claude Faa 12
6 Cole Holleman 12
16 Jonathan Jackson 12
4 Luke Thorne 12
9 Sean Trompeter 12
29 Andrew Wood 12
36 Ty Cowan 11
20 Austin Farley 12
5 Nathan Byrd 10
17 Mark Trompeter 10

 

Coaches - Curt & Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org