HSAA Boys Varsity Soccer

2011-2012 Schedule

Final Record: 15-3-2

Team Picture

Head Coach: Curt Berrier

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 20 (6:00) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Jefferson City)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 5-0
Fri Oct 21 (10 am) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Kansas City East Lions)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 5-0
Fri Oct 21 (2:00) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Sunrise)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 4-0
Sat Oct 22 (noon) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Championship Game vs. Christ Prep)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
L 1-2 (OT)
2nd Place
Tue Oct 25 (6:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 3-0
Tue Nov 1 (5:00) Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 11-0
Tue Nov 8 (6:00) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

McInnish Park
Sandy
Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

W 6-2
Tue Nov 15 (7:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 11-1
Thu Nov 17 (7:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 2-1
Fri Nov 18 (6:00) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76132
W 5-0
Mon Nov 28 (5:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

Bishop Dunne
3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 6-1
Mon Jan 2 (5:30) Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 12-0
Fri Jan 6 (7:00) Fort Worth Polytechnic High School Polytechnic High School
1300 Conner Avenue
Fort Worth 76105-1493
W 8-1
Mon Jan 9 (6:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 0-2
Tue Jan 10 (4:30) Prince of Peace Christian School

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

T 0-0
Fri Jan 13 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

W 1-0
Thu Jan 26 (7:30) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 5-0
Thu Feb 2 (7:00) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)
HSAA Senior Night

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 2-3
Tue Feb 7 (6:00) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)
All Saints Episcopal W 4-0
Fri Feb 10 (7:15) The Colony High School The Colony High School
4301 Blair Oaks Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
T 1-1

 

2011-2012 Varsity Boys Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

12 Byrd, Andrew 12
2 Kernen, Ben 12
44 Rea, Sean 12
41 Rea, Tyler 12
10 Shipman, Jeremiah 12
23 Sill, Andrew 12
11 Austin, Brandon 11
6 Holleman, Cole 11
22 Kim, Joshua 11
9 Trompeter, Sean 11
36 Cowan, Ty 10
14 Runnels, Reid 10
5 Byrd, Nathan 9
17 Trompeter, Mark 9

 

Coaches - Curt & Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org