HSAA Boys Varsity (Red) Basketball

2016 - 2017 Schedule
Final Record: 10-14
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 15
(6:00)
Fellowship Academy--Kennedale Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
W 67-23
Thu Nov 17
(6:00)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Varsity Boys Tournament
(vs. Lifestyle Christian School-Conroe)
Trinity Christian School
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 62-73
Fri Nov 18
(10:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Varsity Boys Tournament
(vs. FW Lake Country)
Trinity Christian School
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 56-50
Sat Nov 19
(10:30 am)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Varsity Boys Tournament
(vs. Colleyville Covenant Christian)
Trinity Christian School
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 48-77
Sat Nov 19
(1:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Varsity Boys Tournament
(vs. Village Tech-Cedar Hill)
Trinity Christian School
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 72-62
Mon Nov 21
(7:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
Varsity

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 55-93
Fri Dec 2
(1:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(18U Pool vs. Abilene Hawks)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 60-61
Fri Dec 2
(5:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(18U Pool vs. Austin Royals Black)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 62-76
Sat Dec 3
(1:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(18U Pool vs. SA FEAST White)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 48-67
Sat Dec 3
(7:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(18U Medal Game vs. First Baptist Academy)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 50-31
Mon Jan 9
(8:05)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas)
Varsity Team
Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
W 68-59
Sat Jan 28
(6:00)
Sunnybrook Christian Varsity
(San Antonio)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L 62-71
Thu Feb 9
(6:30 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Marcos Panthers 18U)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 55-75
Fri Feb 10
(10:15 am)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Texas Wind 18U)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 57-27
Fri Feb 10
(8:30 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors 18U)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 49-50
Sat Feb 11
(4:15)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Abilene Hawks 18U)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 46-52
Thu Feb 23 Regionals
(vs. San Angelo Saints 18U)
Mansfield, TX L 39-50
Fri Feb 24 Regionals
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors 18U)
Mansfield, TX L 49-63
Fri Feb 24 Regionals
(vs. OKC Green County 18U)
Mansfield, TX L 66-74
Sat Feb 25
(7:00)
Regionals
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines 18U)
Mansfield, TX W 81-68
Tue Mar 14
(7:30)
Nationals Springfield
(vs. Indianapolis MCAC 18U)
Springfield, MO L 50-63
Wed Mar 15
(7:45)
Nationals Springfield
(vs. Saline County Warriors 18U)
Springfield, MO W 62-41
Thu Mar 16 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Michigan Big Rapids 18U)
Springfield, MO W 68-62
Fri Mar 17
(4:30)
Nationals Springfield
(vs. Dallas Thunder White 18U)
Springfield, MO W

 

2016 - 2017 Boys Varsity (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Bechtold, Colton 11
53 Campanella, Tony 10
20 Day, Patrick 9
13 Herrera, Pagiel 10
24 Hughes, Tim 11
0 Ibarra, Josiah 11
35 Jaloub, Nathanael 10
12 Maddox, Ross 9
14 Mathews, Stephen 11
00 Reep, Jaxen 9
54 Seymour, Lukas 10
44 Sparks, Jude 9

Head Coaches - Navelle Stevenson and Chris Bechtold

Team Admin - Gretchen Nelson