HSAA Boys Varsity (Red) Basketball

2014-2015 Schedule

Final Record: 21-17

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 6
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 66-75
Fri Nov 7
(7:00)
DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool) Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 102-42
Mon Nov 10
(7:00)
Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

L 66-85
Thu Nov 13
(8:00)
McKinney Christian Academy McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 77-46
Fri Nov14
(8:30)
Ft Worth THESA Riders

Bedford Boys Ranch

2801 Forest Ridge

Bedford 76021

L 54-67
Fri Nov 21
(7:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
(Hicks Gym)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 44-67
Sat Nov 22
(6:30 pm)
Dallas Thunder Varsity Round Robin
(vs. Red River Rattlers)
First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
W 75-66
Sat Nov 22
(9:15 pm)
Dallas Thunder Varsity Round Robin
(vs. Dallas Thunder)
First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
L 66-68
Mon Nov 24
(8:00)
Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 56-71
Thu Dec 4
(7:00)
Farmersville High School
Varsity Tournament

(Pool Play vs. Cooper High)
Farmersville High School
499 Highway 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
W 92-33
Fri Dec 5
(4:00)
Farmersville High School
Varsity Tournament

(Pool Play vs. Collinsville)
Farmersville High School
499 Highway 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
W 96-36
Sat Dec 6
(11:30 am)
Farmersville High School
Varsity Tournament

(Semifinals vs. Farmersville)
Farmersville High School
499 Highway 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
W 71-40
Sat Dec 6
(4:00 pm)
Farmersville High School
Varsity Tournament

(Championship vs. Dallas Thunder)
Farmersville High School
499 Highway 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
W 80-78
1st Place
Thu Dec 11
(5:30)
Okemah Invitational Tournament
(vs. McAlester, OK High School)
Okemah High School
704 Date St.
Okemah, Oklahoma 74859
L 67-76
Fri Dec 12
(11:30)
Okemah Invitational Tournament
(vs. Vinita, OK High School)
Okemah High School
704 Date St.
Okemah, Oklahoma 74859
W 52-50
Sat Dec 13
(2:30)
Okemah Invitational Tournament
(vs. Silo, OK High School)
Okemah High School
704 Date St.
Okemah, Oklahoma 74859
L 44-48
Tue Dec 16
(7:30)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

L 64-66
Fri Dec 19
(7:30)
Coram Deo Academy

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 65-55
Mon Dec 29
(1:30)
McKinney Christian Academy Holiday Tournament
(vs. CHANT Chargers)
McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
L 57-66
Tue Dec 30
(10:30 am)
McKinney Christian Academy Holiday Tournament
(vs. FW Temple Christian)
McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 68-53
Wed Dec 31
(1:30)
McKinney Christian Academy Holiday Tournament
(vs. Abundant Life, Ark.)
McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 58-36
Mon Jan 5
(6:00)
The Oakridge School (Arlington)

The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 56-67
Fri Jan 9
(7:30)
Bethesda Christian School
(Fort Worth)
Bethesda Christian School
4700 N. Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76137
L 52-78
Thu Jan 15
(5:15)
Dallas Can Academy (Oak Cliff)

Lundy Recreation Center

1229 Sabine St

Dallas, TX

W 86-40
Mon Jan 19
(8:00)
Red River Rattlers
(homeschool)

First Baptist Church--Denton

1100 Malone St

Denton, TX 76201

L 63-75
Fri Jan 23
(7:30)
Lucas Christian Academy (Allen) Lucas Christian Academy
415 W Lucas Rd
Allen, TX 75002
W 76-22
Mon Jan 26
(7:30)
THESA Riders
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
Richardson, TX
W 74-66
Fri Feb 20
(8:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 69-62
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSM Knights)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 63-72
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. HSAA Varsity Blue)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 67-82
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 76-64
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Marcos Panthers)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 84-74
Mon Mar 9

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. St. Louis Blue Knights)

Springfield, Missouri

L 69-72
Tue Mar 10

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Memphis Nighthawks)

Springfield, Missouri

W 90-73
Wed Mar 11

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Hudsonville Hornets)

Springfield, Missouri

W 57-40
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)

Springfield, Missouri

W 71-69
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Omaha Roadrunners)

Springfield, Missouri

L 58-59
Fri Mar 13

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Ft. Smith, AR Patriots)

Springfield, Missouri

W 72-66

 

2014-2015 Varsity Boys (Red) Roster
Team Picture 2015

No.

Player Name

Class

4 Robby Robertson 12
10 Dawson Shorman 9
11 Jacoby Hall 9
13 Brendan Hanrahan 11
21 Dallin Thomson 12
22 Colton Shorman 10
24 Caleb Tutt 12
25 Andreas Broncano 9
31 Cole Lehman 10
41 Garrett Greene 11
51 Trey Costantini 9

Head Coach - Stephen Spurlock

Asst. Coaches -  Mark Shorman; John Hall
Team Admin - Michelle Thomson