HSAA Boys Varsity (North) Basketball

2013 - 2014 Schedule
Final Record: 25-13

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 4
(7:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 69-50
Tue Nov 12 (6:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 52-66
Tue Nov 19 (7:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High School
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

W 66-59
Thu Nov 21 (8:00) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 56-41
Thu Dec 12
(10:00 am)
North Texas Invitational--Princeton
(Pool Play vs. Clarksville High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 63-49
Thu Dec 12
(4:00)
North Texas Invitational--Princeton
(Pool Play vs. Red Oak High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 60-57
Sat Dec 14
(1:00)
North Texas Invitational--Princeton
(Semifinals vs. Frisco Lone Star High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 54-60
Sat Dec 14
(5:30)
North Texas Invitational--Princeton
(3rd Place Game vs. Prosper High)
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 50-60
4th Place
Tue Dec 17
(7:30)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

W 74-53
Fri Dec 20
(8:00)
John Paul II High School
(Plano)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 62-65
(OT)
Sat Dec 21
(1:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 47-53
Thu Dec 26
(11:30 am)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Trinity Christian-Cedar Hill)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 52-42
Thu Dec 26
(5:30)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Grapevine Faith Christian)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 94-81
Fri Dec 27
(10:00 am)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. SA Antonian Prep)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 65-60
Fri Dec 27
(7:00)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. FW Diamond Jarvis-Hill)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 81-35
Sat Dec 28
(10:00 am)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Grapevine Faith Christian)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 99-98
Sat Dec 28
(7:00)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Championship vs. SA Antonian Prep)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 63-59
1st Place
Mon Dec 30 (2:00) Wakeland High School (Frisco)

Wakeland High School
10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

L 52-70
Fri Jan 3
(12:30)
Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 61-48
Tue Jan 7
(6:30)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 37-25
Tue Jan 14
(4:00)
Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

Bishop Dunne Catholic School
3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 68-58
Mon Jan 14
(3:20)
Sunrise Christian Academy (Black)
(Wichita, KS)
Swisher Courts
501 Swisher Rd
Lake Dallas,TX 75065
W 52-46
Tue Jan 21
(6:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
L 43-46
Thu Jan 23
(5:00)
42nd Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational (Altus, OK)
(vs. Oklahoma Centennial High---OKC)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 62-64
Fri Jan 24
(3:30)
42nd Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational (Altus, OK)
(vs. Chickasha High)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 79-63
Sat Jan 25
(4:00)
42nd Annual Clester Harrington Shortgrass Invitational (Altus, OK)
(5th Place Game vs. Altus High School)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 62-67
Mon Jan 27
(6:00)
Dallas Can Academy (Oak Cliff)

Lundy Recreation Center

1229 Sabine St

Dallas

W 81-61
Thu Jan 30
(7:15)
Dallas Thunder
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

W 72-51
Fri Jan 31
(7:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 52-70
Fri Feb 7
(8:00)
Ft Worth THESA Riders Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
W 77-58
Thu Feb 27 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 67-41
Fri Feb 28 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSM Crimson Knights)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 54-40
Sat Mar 1 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 37-45
2nd Place
Mon Mar 10

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Cincinnati Trailblazers)

Springfield, Missouri

W 67-50
Tue Mar 11

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Nashville NCC Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

W 69-62
Wed Mar 12

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(Gold Ball Game vs. Oklahoma City Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 72-82
Thu Mar 13

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(Silver Ball Showdown vs. Saline Co. Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

W 73-65
Fri Mar 14

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(Finals vs. Wichita Defenders)

Springfield, Missouri

L 62-70
Nationals
6th Place

 

2013-2014 Varsity Boys (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Bowen, Jake 10
30 Bryant, Chase 12
3 Bryant, Chet 12
10 Conaway, Chris 9
54 Davis, Jackson 12
13 Hanrahan, Brendan 10
12 Johnson, Cole 12
4 Martin, Joel 12
2 Robertson, Jared 11
32 Stokes, Ben 12
35 Tanella, Gabe 9
42 Wilkinson, Alan 11

Head Coach - Joshua Feemster
Asst. Coach - Robin Stokes

Team Admin - Jennifer Davis