HSAA Boys Varsity (North) Basketball

2011 - 2012 Schedule
Final Record: 28-17

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 8 (6:00) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 89-19
Thu Nov 10 (6:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 54-57
Tue Nov 15 (7:30) Anna High School Anna High School
Anna, TX
W 69-42
Fri Nov 18 (8:00) Grapevine High School Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
L 38-53
Mon Nov 21 (7:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Dr.

Dallas 75228

L 45-56
Tue Nov 22 (6:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

L 52-62
Mon Nov 28 (7:30) School Sport Australia
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 49-55
Thu Dec 1 (8:00 pm) Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(Pool Play vs. Bellaire Episcopal High School)
Houston Christian High School
2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Houston 77043
L 33-58
Fri Dec 2 (11:00 am) Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(Pool Play vs. Fort Bend Christian)
Houston Christian High School
2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Houston 77043
W 60-47
Fri Dec 2 (3:30 pm) Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(Pool Play vs. Houston Christian)
Houston Christian High School
2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Houston 77043
L 47-51
Sat Dec 3
(9:30 am)
Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(Bracket Play vs. Parish Episcopal)
Houston Christian High School
2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Houston 77043
W 51-38
Sat Dec 3
(3:30 pm)
Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(Bracket Play vs. Hyde Park Baptist)
Houston Christian High School
2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.
Houston 77043
L 45-49
Tue Dec 6 (6:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 64-43
Wed Dec 7 (5:30) Australia HSE Kangaroos
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 65-42
Thu Dec 8 (8:20 pm) 22nd Annual Durant Lion Classic
(1st Round vs. Norman (OK) High)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
L 47-59
Fri Dec 9
(3:00)
22nd Annual Durant Lion Classic
(2nd Round vs. Durant High School)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
W 72-47
Sat Dec 10
(2:00)
22nd Annual Durant Lion Classic
(5th Place Game vs. Hugo High)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
W 51-47
Mon Dec 12 (6:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 48-47
Fri Dec 16 (7:30) Polytechnic High School (Ft Worth) Polytechnic High School
Ft Worth, TX
W 48-35
Tue Dec 20 (12:30) Castleberry High School (Ft Worth) Castleberry High School
215 Churchill Rd
Ft Worth 76114
W 79-38
Tue Dec 27 (10:00 am) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(1st Round vs. Plano Sr. High JV)
Prosper High School Arena
Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX
W 66-50
Tue Dec 27 (4:00 pm) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(2nd Round vs. Gainesville High)
Prosper High School Arena
Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX
W 53-36
Wed Dec 28 (5:30) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(Semifinals vs. Prosper High School)
Prosper High School Arena
Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX
W 72-47
Thu Dec 29 (7:00) Prosper ISD Holiday Showcase
(Championship Game vs. Princeton High)
Prosper High School Arena
Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX
L 62-69
2nd Place
Fri Dec 30 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas

Dr Pepper Arena

2601 Avenue of the Stars

Frisco, TX 75034

L 54-55
Tue Jan 3 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 48-41
Tue Jan 10 (7:30) Triple A Academy (Dallas) Bob Knight's Fieldhouse
1700 S. Main Street
Duncanville, TX
W 66-64
Thu Jan 12 (8:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 66-49
Fri Jan 13 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

L 61-67
Thu Jan 19
(3:30)
Altus ISD (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(1st Round vs. Lawton MacArthur High)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 52-56
Fri Jan 20
(3:30)
Altus ISD (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Chickasha, OK High)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 88-56
Sat Jan 21
(4:00)
Altus ISD (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(Consolation Finals vs. TBD)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 62-44
Fri Jan 27 (6:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington)
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 58-42
Tue Jan 31 (8:00) Triple A Academy (Dallas)
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 58-61
Sat Feb 4 (6:00) Ft Worth THESA Riders

Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 54-47
Tue Feb 14 (8:15) Arlington HIS Eagles (homeschool) New Bethel Baptist Church
7300 S Freeway (I-35W)
Ft Worth 76134
W 88-59
Thu Feb 23 (6:30) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Austin Royals)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 71-29
Fri Feb 24 (12:30) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Antonio FEAST Patriots)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 58-48
Fri Feb 24 (7:00) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semis vs. Spring SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 54-55
Sat Feb 25 (3:45) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. Abilene Hawks)
Lone Star High School
Frisco, TX
W 50-37
3rd Place
Mon March 19

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Mountain Home Lions, Arkansas)

Springfield, Missouri

W 79-29
Tue March 20

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Memphis WTC Gryphons, Tennessee)

Springfield, Missouri

W 61-59
Wed March 21

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Memphis FCA Nighthawks, Tennessee)

Springfield, Missouri

L 58-59
Fri March 23

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. East Lansing CHAP Chariots, Indiana)

Springfield, Missouri

W 67-63
Sat March 24

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Kansas City Metro Mavericks, Missouri)

Springfield, Missouri

L 61-63
(5A-2nd)

 

2011-2012 Varsity Boys (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Hometown

Class

45 Davis, Connor Prosper 12
4 Hill, Noah Corinth 12
21 Jackson, Phillip Plano 12
23 Kinville, Davis McKinney 12
5 Baniewicz, Bradley Plano 11
40 Kelemen, Cooper Dallas 11
24 Tanella, Judah Allen 11
12 Johnson, Cole Plano 10
22 Martin, Joel Plano 10
2 Thompson, Nick Allen 10
41 Williams, Nathan McKinney 10

Head Coach - Paul Davis

Team Admin - Dina Johnson