HSAA Girls Middle School Soccer

2013-2014 Schedule
Final Record: 6-6-1

Head Coach: Jeff Thorman

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Nov 12 (5:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-2
Thu Nov 21 (4:30) The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 3-0
Mon Dec 2 (4:00) Covenant School (Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 5-2
Tue Dec 3 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 2-0
Mon Dec 16 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-3
Mon Jan 6 (4:30) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-2
Tue Jan 7 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-3
Mon Jan 13
(4:15)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 2-1
Wed Jan 15
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 0-5
Thu Jan 16
(4:00)
Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-3
Mon Jan 20 (10:00 am) Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek-Sparger Road
Colleyville, TX 76034
T 0-0
Mon Feb 3
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 3-0
Tue Feb 4
(4:30)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 3-0

 

2013-2014 Middle School Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

00 Mollie Chumley 6
1 Victoria Martinez 6
2 Bethany Caudal 7
4 Sydney Fawks 7
7 Morgan Hall 8
8 Isabel Broncano 7
9 Jorey Thorman 7
12 Sarah Truetken 7
13 Lauren Barge 8
16 Sophia Jackson 7
21 Landis Lehman 8
22 Katheryn Smith 7
23 Emma Carl 6
63 Eva Mulligan 7
80 Cailey Gilmore 7
99 Abbie Lehman 6

 

Coaches - Jeff Thorman
Asst Coaches - Stuart Hall

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org