HSAA Boys Middle School Cross Country

Fall 2015 Schedule

Head Coach: Brian Schmidt

Commissioner: Paul Cordell

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Results
Sat Aug 15 HSAA Inter-Squad Run & Time Trial Norbuck Park
200 N. Buckner Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75214
 
Sat Aug 22 Greenhill Relays Norbuck Park
200 N. Buckner Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75214
 
Sat Aug 29 Waxahachie Woodhouse Invitational Lakeview Camp
5128 FM 66
Waxahachie, TX 75167
MS Boys:
Team-2nd
Landon Blake-1st
Sat Sep 5 ***NO MEET (Labor Day Holiday)***    
Sat Sep 12

Boyd High School Cross Country Meet
(McKinney)

Myers Park
7117 County Road 166
McKinney, TX 75071

Landon Blake-1st
Lukas Seymour-4th
Markus Seymour-25th
Sat Sep 19 Flower Mound Marcus II

North Lakes Park
2001 W. Windsor Dr.
Denton, TX 76207

Weather Cancellation
Sat Sep 26 Lovejoy Meet Myers Park
7117 County Road 166
McKinney, TX 75071
Landon Blake-2nd
Sat Oct 3 Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival* Agro Field
Univ. of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR
 
Sat Oct 10 Melissa High School Invite Country Ridge Park
Melissa, TX
Landon Blake-2nd
Sat Oct 17 Carrollton Christian Academy Meet Carrollton Christian Academy
2205 E. Hebron Parkway
Carrollton, TX 75010
Landon Blake-2nd

 

Fall 2015 Middle School Boys Roster

Player Name

Class

Blake, Landon 8
Booker, Thomas 7
Cagle, Connor 7
Fedderson, Brett 8
Poteet, Iain 7
Robbins, Samuel 8
Seymour, Lukas 8
Seymour, Markus 7
Solleder, Frederick 6

Head Coach - Brian Schmidt
Asst Coach - Caleb Mathews

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org