HSAA Angels: 7th Grade Team

2013 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 8-9
Team Picture

Head Coach: Sean Kirby
 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Sat Feb 16
(11:00 or 1:30)
Spring MtB Mustangs (homeschool) Carl Barton Park
2500 S. Loop 336  Conroe 77302
  L 3-10
Thu Feb 21 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   W 13-8
Mon Feb 25 (5:00) Prime Prep Academy (charter school) Breckinridge Park   L 8-16
Mon Mar 4 (5:00) Prime Prep Academy (charter school) Breckinridge Park   W 9-6
Tue Mar 5 (4:00) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas) Away   W 15-0
Thu Mar 7 (4:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Away   L 5-12
Mon Mar 11 (5:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Breckinridge Park   L 6-9
Thu Mar 14 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   L 9-10
Mon Mar 18 (5:00) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill Away   W 15-3
Fri Mar 22 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 13-1
Mon Mar 25 (5:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Away   W 10-6
Tue Mar 26 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Breckinridge Park   L 3-13
Mon Apr 8 (5:00) Prime Prep Academy (charter school) Breckinridge Park   L 1-12
Fri Apr 12 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 6-8
Tue Apr 16 (5:00) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill Away   L 3-7
Fri Apr 19 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 13-4
Mon Apr 22 (5:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Away   W 6-3

 

2013 7th Grade Team Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

7 Riley Bost 7
00 Tripp Bowers 7
29 Matthew Cavanaugh 6
43 Tripp Durham 7
36 Michael Foister 7
21 John Fusselman 6
18 Mason Hendricks 7
17 Reagan Kirby 6
42 Taylor Paul 6
15 Stanton Pruitt 7
33 Canon Reece 7
25 Hayden Reedy 7

Head Coach - Sean Kirby

Asst Coach - David Reece

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org