HSAA Angels: Middle School 7

2006 Spring Schedule

Head Coach: Ken Goode

Final Record: 8-10

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Mar 2 (5:00) Ft Worth All Saints Episcopal School Away L 4-5
Mon Mar 6 (4:30) Cistercian Preparatory School Heights

W 20-5

Tue Mar 7 (4:00) Greenhill School Heights

W 13-2

Thu Mar 9 (4:30) Ft Worth Country Day School Away L 0-13
Fri Mar 10 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas Heights L 2-15
Fri Mar 24 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Heights W 5-2
Sat Mar 25 (11:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away L 3-13
Sat Mar 25 (12:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away

W 18-9

Tue Mar 28 (5:00) Ft Worth All Saints Episcopal School Heights L 8-11
Thu Mar 30 (4:00) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall) Away

W 14-10

Mon Apr 3 (4:00) Legacy Christian Academy Heights L 9-12
Tue Apr 4 (3:30) Greenhill School (Dallas) Heights L 6-10
Thu Apr 6 (4:30) Lutheran School Heights L 2-3
Sat Apr 8 (11:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away L 0-13
Sat Apr 8 (12:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away W 12-9

Mon Apr 10 (6:15)

Legacy Christian Academy Heights W 11-5
Tue Apr 11 (3:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Away W 10-6
Fri Apr 21 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away L 0-10

 

2006 Middle School 7 Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

29 Amberg, Josh 7
26

Baniewicz, Bradley

6
30

Butts, Jonathan

7
88 Cowles, David 6
3 Ellwood, Nathan 6
24 Goode, Jordan 6
14 McClellan, Cole 6
77 Motter, James 7
98 Owen, Matthew 6
16 Papson, Andy 7
36 Pierce, Garrett 6
6 Prim, Ryan 7
31 Watts, Jeff 7

Head Coach - Ken Goode

Asst. Coaches - Vince Ellwood; Bill Pierce