HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2014 - 2015 Schedule

Final Record: 3-14-3

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Oct 28
(6:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 0-5
Thu Nov 13
(6:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 1-4
Thu Nov 20
(5:00)
McKinney Christian Academy
Varsity

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019
L 0-3
Thu Dec 4
(3:30)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prince of Peace Varsity)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 0-3
Fri Dec 5
(9:00 am)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Pantego Varsity)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

T 0-0
Fri Dec 5 Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. HSAA Varsity)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 0-6
Mon Dec 8
(5:30)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-3
Tue Dec 9
(4:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 1-3
Mon Jan 5
(5:30)
Euless Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Trinity High School
500 N Industrial Blvd
Euless, TX 76039
L 0-1
Mon Jan 12
(7:15)
Harwood Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Trinity High School
500 N Industrial Blvd
Euless, TX 76039
W 2-1
Tue Jan 13
(4:00)
Allen High School JV2 Ford Middle School
630 Park Place
Allen, TX
L 0-4
Tue Jan 20
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

T 0-0
Thu Jan 22
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(Pool Play vs. Arlington Lamar)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
W 1-0
Fri Jan 23
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(Pool Play vs. Arlington High)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
L 0-4
Sat Jan 24
(2:00 pm)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(Pool Play vs. Sam Houston High)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
W 2-1
Mon Jan 26
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road Addison, Texas 75001
T 0-0
Fri Jan 30
(5:45)
Central Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Central Jr. High Stadium
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.
Bedford, TX 76040
L 1-2
Mon Feb 2
(4:30)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
L 0-1
Fri Feb 6
(4:30)
Euless Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Trinity High School
500 N Industrial Blvd
Euless, TX 76039
L 1-2
Tue Feb 10
(4:00)
Allen High School JV2 Ford Middle School
630 Park Place
Allen, TX
L 0-5

 

Winter 2014-2015 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Lauren Barge 9
77 Hannah Barros* 10
19 Faith Carstens 11
41 Marissa Cranston* 11
12 Breanna Gilmore 10
17 Mallory Hall* 10
37 Sarah Koehl* 10
27 Miranda Lozano* 11
22 Michaela Luedecke 10
1 Victoria Martinez 9
25 Autumn McCraw* 10
2 Rene Mette* 11
15 Hannah Moer 10
14 Anna Olson* 10
88 McKensie Parrack 11
32 Eden Seggerman 10
55 Rachel Urena 10
*Dual players (JV & Varsity)
 

Head Coach: Stuart Hall       

Team Manager: Holly Hall

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org