HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2012 - 2013 Schedule

Final Record: 8-11-3

Head Coach: Mike Bolyog

Team Picture

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Mon Nov 5 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 0-5
Thu Nov 29 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-5
Fri Nov 30 (5:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

T 0-0
Thu Dec 6 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 4-1
Thu Dec 13 (6:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 3-0
Tue Dec 18 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-4
Fri Jan 4 (5:30) Grand Prairie High School Grand Prairie High School
101 High School Drive
Grand Prairie, TX
T 0-0
Mon Jan 14 (6:00) South Grand Prairie High School South Grand Prairie High
301 West Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, TX
L 0-3
Wed Jan 23 (5:00) Lakeview Centennial High School
(Garland)
Lakeview Centennial
Garland, TX
W 2-1
Thu Jan 24 (7:45 pm) Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout (Arlington)
(vs. Arlington High)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
L 0-3
Fri Jan 25 (7:45 pm) Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout (Arlington)
(vs. Irving Nimitz)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
T 0-0
Sat Jan 26
(12:45)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout (Arlington)
(vs. Arlington Lamar)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
L 0-3
Tue Feb 5 (5:30) Newman Smith High School (Carrollton) McInnish Park, Field A
Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

W 2-0
Fri Feb 8 (5:30) Central Junior High--9th Grade
(Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD)
Pennington Field (HEB)
1501 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
W 2-1
Sat Feb 9 (9:00 am) Midlothian High School MISD Football Stadium

Midlothian, TX 76065

W 2-0
Mon Feb 11
(4:00)
Bedford Junior High--9th Grade
(Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD)
Bedford Junior High
325 Carolyn Dr 
Bedford, TX 76021
W 5-1
Tue Feb 12 (5:30) Wylie East High School Wylie East High School
3000 Wylie E Dr, Wylie, TX 75098
L 0-3
Tue Feb 19 (3:00) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 0-5
Mon Feb 25 (5:30) Central Junior High---9th Grade
(Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD)
Pennington Field (HEB)
1501 Central Dr.
Bedford, TX 76022
W 2-0
Sat Mar 2 (11:00 am) South Grand Prairie High School South Grand Prairie High
301 West Warrior Trail
Grand Prairie, TX
L 1-2
Mon Mar 4 (4:00) Hurst Junior High--- JV2
(Hurst-Euless-Bedford ISD)
Hurst Junior High
500 Harmon Road
Hurst, TX 76053
L 0-1
Tue Mar 5 (5:30) Red Oak High School Red Oak High School
122 Texas 342
Red Oak, TX 75154
L 0-7

 

Winter 2012-2013 JV Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Bender, Lindsey 9
11 Camarillo, Raven 9
19 Carstens, Faith 9
41 Cranston, Marissa 9
9 Edwards, Anna 10
24 Gilmore, Ashley 11
30 Gilmore, Brianna 9
17 Jones, Abby 10
27 Lozano, Miranda 9
2 Mette, Rene´ 9
4 Moore, Robbie 11
12 Patton, Taylor 9
22 Quist, Missy 11
36 Rockett, Abby 9
29 Terry, Hannah 10
3 Thorman, Jenna 9
40 Whitaker, Madelyn 10
 

Head Coach:       Mike Bolyog

Team Manager:  Marsha Moore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org