HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2009 - 2010 Schedule

Final Record: 6-10-3

Team Picture

Head Coach: Cheryle DeMarco

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 12 (6:00) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

McKinnish Park (Fld A)

Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

T 1-1
Wed Nov 18 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 2-5
Mon Nov 30 (4:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 2-5
Wed Dec 2 (4:30) John Paul II High School

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

W 4-0
Mon Dec 7 (5:00) Dallas Christian School Varsity

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 0-6
Tue Dec 8 (4:00) Hockaday JV2 (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 4-2
Thu Dec 10 (5:00) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 3-1
Wed Dec 16 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-4
Tue Jan 5 (4:00) Hockaday JV2 (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 3-0
Mon Jan 11 (4:30) John Paul II High School

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 0-1
Tue Jan 12 (6:00) Heritage High School (Colleyville) Cross Timbers Middle School
2301 Pool Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
L 0-5
Tue Jan 19 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

T 2-2
Wed Jan 20 (3:00) John Paul II High School

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

T 0-0
Thu Jan 21 (3:30) Berkner Rams Cup JV Invitational
(vs. Rockwall High School)
JJ Pearce High School
Coit/south of Campbell
L 1-6
Fri Jan 22 (4:45) Berkner Rams Cup JV Invitational
(vs. Arlington Lamar High School)
Berkner High School
Spring Valley/east of Beltline in Richardson
L 0-3
Sat Jan 23
(9:40 am)
Berkner Rams Cup JV Invitational
(vs. Berkner High School)
Berkner High School
Spring Valley/east of Beltline in Richardson
W 1-0
Mon Jan 25 (4:30) Prince of Peace Christian School

McKinnish Park (Fld B)

Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

L 1-4
Tue Feb 2 (4:30) Coppell High School Coppell High School
185 W. Parkway Blvd
Coppell 75019
L 0-2
Tue Feb 16 (7:00) Red Oak High School   W 2-1

 

Winter 2009-2010 JV Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Jessica Bednarz 10
20 Emily Bordelon 8
7 Rachael Bordelon * 10
28 Elise Bullock 11
12 Anna Cowan 10
6 Rachael Cross * 9
8 Rachel Garner * 11
24 Ashley Gilmore 8
33 Haley Hoegenauer 10
9 Helena Huffines 11
5 Rebecca Kernen * 9
37 Kristen Leupen 8
11 Stephanie Mann * 9
32 Mary Elizabeth Meeker 11
4 Robbie Moore 8
25 Alex Morris 9
* Dual player (Varsity & JV)

Head Coach - Cheryle DeMarco
Team Manager - Trish Cowan

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org