HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2007-2008 Schedule

Coach: Cheryle DeMarco

Final Record: 6-12-2

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Nov 2 (4:00) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 3-0
Mon Nov 5 (4:00) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 5-6
Thu Nov 8 (4:00) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 0-2
Fri Nov 9 (4:30) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 1-2
Thu Nov 15 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-4
Mon Nov 19 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

W 3-1
Thu Dec 6 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

T 0-0
Fri Dec 7 (4:30) The Highlands School

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 2-0
Mon Dec 10 (5:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

214-324-3607

W 1-0
Mon Dec 17 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-3
Wed Jan 2 (4:30) Pinkston High School (Dallas)

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 12-1
Thu Jan 17 (10 am) Hebron Tournament
(vs. LD Bell JV)

Hebron High School

4207 Plano Pkwy

Carrollton, TX 75010

L 1-5
Fri Jan 18 (2:00) Hebron Tournament
(vs. Denton Ryan JV)

Hebron High School

4207 Plano Pkwy

Carrollton, TX 75010

L 2-4
Sat Jan 19 (2:00) Hebron Tournament
(vs. Hebron JV)

Hebron High School

4207 Plano Pkwy

Carrollton, TX 75010

L 0-9
Wed Jan 23 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 2-0
Thu Jan 24 (5:15) Rockwall High School JV Tournament (Pool Play vs. Sachse)

Rockwall High School

901 Yellow Jacket Ln.

Rockwall 75087

L 0-2
Fri Jan 25 (5:15) Rockwall High School JV Tournament (Pool Play vs. Boyd)

Wilkerson-Sanders Stadium

1435 T.L. Townsend Dr.

Rockwall 75087

L 0-3
Fri Jan 25 (8:40) Rockwall High School JV Tournament (Pool Play vs. Skyline)

Rockwall High School

901 Yellow Jacket Ln.

Rockwall 75087

L 0-4
Mon Feb 4 (4:30) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)

7001 Benbrook Lake Drive

Ft. Worth  76132

817-294-0350

L 1-3
Fri Feb 15 (4:30) Trinity High School (Euless)

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

T 1-1

 

Winter 07-08 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Bowen, Rachel 9
28 Bullock, Elise 9
10 Clary, Megan 9
29 Corn, Tiffanye 10
34 Garner, Rachel 9
36 Gohn, Mary 9
33 Hoegenauer, Haley 8
7 Lehmann, Megan 10
2 Lorenz, Grace (captain) 9
4 McClure, Erina 9
14 Mobley, Valencia 8
9 Morales, Jenni 10
15 Pruitt, Taylor 9
30 Schoel, Selina (captain) 10
19 Suarez, Alex 8
3 Thorman, Jacqueline (captain) 8
32 Vedrenne, Brianna 9
12 Vedrenne, Kaitlynn 10
31 Vinson, Allie 8

Head Coach - Cheryle DeMarco

Asst Coach - Jeff Thorman

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org