HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity

2004 Spring Schedule
Head Coach: Chris Schultz

Final Record:  25-5

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Sat Feb 21 (10am) Heritage Christian Academy (Varsity) Home  

W 3-0

Sat Feb 21 (12:30) Heritage Christian Academy (Varsity) Home  

W 13-3

Sat Feb 28 (10am) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) Away  

W 7-3

Sat Feb 28 (12:30) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) Away   L 2-3
Mon Mar 8 (4:30) Ovilla Christian Academy Home   W 12-4
Tue Mar 9 (5:00) Bishop Lynch High School Home   W 10-6
Thur Mar 11 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   W 9-2
Fri Mar 12 (3:00) Greenville Christian Academy Home   W 17-2
Tue Mar 16 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Home   W 8-0
Thur Mar 18 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   W 12-3
Sat Mar 20 (10:30 am) THESA (homeschool) Away   W 7-6
Mon Mar 22 (4:00) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 14-3
Tue Mar 23 (5:00) FW Country Day School Home   W 6-4
Thur Mar 25 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas) Away   W 17-7
Fri Mar 26 (4:00) Ovilla Christian Academy Home   W 11-1
Mon Mar 29 (4:30) PTHSS Varsity (Parker-Tarrant Home School Sports) Away   W 12-2
Thur Apr 1 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 0-4
Fri Apr 2 (6:00) HSAA Varsity Home   L 0-8
Sat Apr 3 (10am) Wortham H.S. (public school) Away   W 13-5
Sat Apr 3 (12:30pm) Wortham H.S. (public school) Away   W 19-4
Mon Apr 5 (4:30) Nolan Catholic School (Ft Worth) Away   L 0-16
Tue Apr 6 (7:00) Arlington Grace Prep Away   L 0-9
Thur Apr 8 (4:30) Greenville Christian Academy Away   W 16-1
Tue Apr 13 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas) Home   W 11-4
Fri Apr 16 (4:30) THESA (homeschool) Away   W 10-0
Sat Apr 17 (11am) Cistercian Preparatory School Home   W 12-6
Mon Apr 19 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 15-3
Mon Apr 26 (4:30) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 6-1
Fri Apr 30 (5:30) PTHSS Varsity (Parker-Tarrant Home School Sports) Away *Suspended due to weather W 8-6*
Sat May 8 (11:00) THESA (homeschool) Away   W 7-1

 

 

Spring 2004 JV Roster:

No.

Player Name

Class

45

Bolinger, Drew

11

23

Day, Joseph

9

25

Goodgame, Alan

11

13

Hendricks, Daniel

9

1

Irwin, Nic

9

22

Neff, Eric

9

27

Reeder, Jonathan

10

88

Schultz, Caleb

9

20

Scott, Michael

9

38

Sileven, Michael

10

46

Skidmore, Larry

10

21

Skotak, Josh

10

31

Smith, Jonathan

9

Head Coach - Chris Schultz

Asst. Coaches - Bill Reeder, Jerry Skotak, Larry Skidmore, David Sileven, Tim Day