HSAA Boys JV Soccer

2011-2012 Schedule

Final Record: 16-4-5

Team Picture

Head Coach: Jennifer Berrier

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 20 (4:00) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Applewood)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
T 1-1
Fri Oct 21 (noon) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. St. Louis United)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 3-1
Fri Oct 21 (4:00) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Cross Roads)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 4-0
Sat Oct 22 (10 am) National Christian HomeSchool Boys Soccer Championships
(Championship Game vs. Applewood)
Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
L 1-2
2nd Place
Tue Oct 25 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 3-0
Mon Nov 7 (5:00) The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 4-1
Mon Nov 14 (4:00) Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)
Cistercian Prep School
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039-4599
T 2-2
Fri Nov 18 (4:30) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76132
W 1-0
Thu Dec 1 (6:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 2-0
Fri Dec 9 (6:30) Temple Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Temple Christian
6824 Randol Mill Rd.
Ft Worth TX 76120
W 6-0
Mon Dec 12 (5:00) Fort Worth Christian School

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

Fort Worth 76180

W 4-0
Tue Dec 13 (6:00) Temple Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Temple Christian
6824 Randol Mill Rd.
Ft Worth TX 76120
W 5-0
Tue Jan 3 (4:00) Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)
Cistercian Prep School
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039-4599
W 2-1
Fri Jan 6 (5:30) Fort Worth Polytechnic High School Polytechnic High School
1300 Conner Avenue
Fort Worth 76105-1493
L 1-2
Mon Jan 9 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

T 0-0
Thu Jan 12 (5:30) John Paul II High School (Plano) John Paul II High School
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 1-2
Fri Jan 13 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

W 3-2
Tue Jan 17 (5:00) The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 3-0
Fri Jan 20 (noon) Richland High School JV Soccer Tournament (vs. Richland High) Richland High School
(main field)
5201 Holiday Lane
Fort Worth 76180-6799
L 0-2
Sat Jan 21 (11:30) Richland High School JV Soccer Tournament (vs. Grapevine High) Richland High School
(main field)
5201 Holiday Lane
Fort Worth 76180-6799
T 0-0
Sat Jan 21 (3:00) Richland High School JV Soccer Tournament (vs. Haltom High) Richland High School
(main field)
5201 Holiday Lane
Fort Worth 76180-6799
W 2-1
Mon Jan 30 (4:00) Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)
Cistercian Prep School
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039-4599
W 2-0
Tue Feb 7 (4:30) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)
All Saints Episcopal W 10-0
Wed Feb 8 (4:30) Winston School (Dallas)

Winston School
5707 Royal Ln

Dallas 75229

W 6-0
Fri Feb 10 (5:30) The Colony High School The Colony High School
4301 Blair Oaks Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
T 2-2

 

2011-2012 JV Boys Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

34 Jennings Hogden 11
16 Jonathan Jackson 11
4 Luke Thorne 11
1 Michael Vargas 11
29 Andrew Wood 11
81 Chase Berrier 10
8 Aaron Burks 10
20 Austin Farley 10
88 Justin Shipman 10
99 Arron Vinson 10
21 Brandon Aranda 9
7 Jonathan Eubanks 9
37 Jonathan Koehl 9
13 Luke Truetken 9
18 Daniel Vargas 9
19 Tim Wood 9
53 Christopher Mann 8
 

Head Coach - Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org