HSAA Boys JV Soccer

Winter 2009-2010 Schedule

Final Record: 5-5-3

Head Coach: Keith Austin

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Mon Nov 9 (5:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill TC School - Cedar Hill
1231 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill 75104
W 6-0
Tue Nov 10 (5:30) Ft Worth Christian School

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

Ft Worth 76180

T 0-0
Wed Dec 16 (6:00) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 1-2
Thu Dec 17 (4:00) Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Varsity) Point North Park
3222 N. Floyd Rd.
Richardson
L 2-4
Sat Jan 2 (2:00) Flower Mound High School (JV2) Flower Mound High
3411 Peters Colony

Flower Mound 75022
L 2-4
Wed Jan 13 (5:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 2-3
Fri Jan 15 (10:15) Alvarado High School JV Tournament (vs. Everman)

Alvarado High School

1301 South Parkway Dr.,  Alvarado  TX  76009

W 6-0
Fri Jan 15 (12:45) Alvarado High School JV Tournament (vs. Alvarado)

Alvarado High School

1301 South Parkway Dr.,  Alvarado  TX  76009

W 1-0
Mon Jan 18 (6:00) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 2-1
Tue Jan 19 (5:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 4-2
Sat Jan 30 (11 am) Ft Worth Christian School

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

Ft Worth 76180

L 1-2
Mon Feb 1 (7:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

McInnish Park--Field A

Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

T 3-3
Tue Feb 2 (5:30) The Colony High School   T 0-0

 

Winter 09-10 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

11 Brandon Austin * 9
14 Sasha Buhrow * 10
27 Austin Helmreich * 9
31 Garrett Long * 11
2 Joel Mason * (captain) 11
10 Jeremiah Shipman * 10
9 Sean Trompeter * (captain) 9
81 Chase Berrier 8
36 Ty Cowan 8
19 Johnny Gutilla 9
6 Cole Holleman 9
16 Jonathan Jackson 9
34 Jennings Hogden 9
24 Curtis Howard 8
48 Charles Meeker 8
88 Justin Shipman 8
4 Luke Thorne 9
99 Arron Vinson 8
*Dual players for both JV and Varsity teams

Head Coach - Keith Austin
Team Manager - Janinna Austin

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org