HSAA Boys JV (North) Basketball

2013 - 2014 Schedule

Final Record: 24-5
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 4
(6:00)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 57-29
Tue Nov 12 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 67-53
Tue Nov 19 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High School
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 45-50
Thu Nov 21 (6:30) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 65-35
Fri Nov 22
(6:00)
Triple A Academy
(Dallas charter school)
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
W 58-56
Mon Nov 25
(4:30)
Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 69-31
Tue Dec 10
(7:30)

Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Richardson)---Varsity

Canyon Creek Christian
2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 50-22
Fri Dec 13 (6:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 54-23
Fri Dec 20
(6:30)
John Paul II High School
(Plano)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

W 65-56
Mon Dec 30 (12:30) Wakeland High School (Frisco)

Wakeland High School
10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

W 63-55
Fri Jan 3
(11:00 am)
Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 65-41
Mon Jan 6
(6:00)
Triple A Academy
(Dallas charter school)
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
W 72-57
Tue Jan 7
(5:00)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 64-68
(2 OT)
Thu Jan 16
(5:30)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(vs. CHANT Chargers)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 57-29
Sat Jan 18
(12:45)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Dallas Christian 2)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 66-28
Sat Jan 18
(5:45)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Championship Game vs. St. Mark's)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 48-44
1st Place
Tue Jan 21
(4:30)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
W 62-43
Fri Jan 31
(4:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 50-44
Fri Feb 7
(5:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
(Hicks Gym)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 49-34
Tue Feb 11
(5:00)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 69-48
Wed Feb 19
(8:00)
Texas Torah Institute (Varsity) Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
W 67-51
Thu Feb 27 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 76-42
Fri Feb 28 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Amarillo Flames)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 64-50
Sat Mar 1 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 56-64
2nd Place
Mon Mar 10

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Cincinnati Trailblazers)

Springfield, Missouri

W 68-62
Tue Mar 11

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Oklahoma City Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 44-53
Wed Mar 12

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Northside Lions)

Springfield, Missouri

L 37-44
Thu Mar 13

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Springfield, Missouri

W 60-35
Fri Mar 14

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Memphis MHEA Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

W 65-51
Div. I - Class B
5th Place

 

2013 - 2014 Boys JV (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Bowen, Jake 10
10 Conaway, Chris 9
20 Ellis, Landon 9
33 Fayiga, Tobi 10
1 Garner, Sam 10
13 Hanrahan, Brendan 10
0 Lastra, Diego 10
35 Tanella, Gabe 9
12 Wheeler, Ryan 10

Head Coach -  Rob Conaway

Asst Coach - Caleb Stokes