HSAA Boys JV (North) Basketball

2012 - 2013 Schedule

Head Coach: Lee Green

Final Record: 22-23
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 6 (6:30) Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 61-41
Fri Nov 9 (7:30) Ft Worth THESA Riders

Bedford Boys Ranch

2801 Forest Ridge

Bedford 76021

W 55-39
Mon Nov 12 (5:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

L 48-64
Tue Nov 13 (5:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 43-41
Wed Nov 14 (6:00) Wakeland High School (Frisco)

10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

L 33-60
Tue Nov 20 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Dr.

Dallas 75228

L 43-62
Tue Nov 27 (6:00) Grace Preparatory School (Arlington) Metro Academy of Math & Science
1111 Gibbins Rd

Arlington, TX 76011

W 45-44
Thu Nov 29
(3:00)
John Paul II JV Tournament
(1st Round vs. Plano Clark)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 40-49
Fri Nov 30
(6:00)
John Paul II JV Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Plano Williams)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 43-56
Sat Dec 1
(noon)
John Paul II JV Tournament
(3rd Round vs. Ranchview)

John Paul II High School
900 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 43-51
Mon Dec 3 (5:30) NSpire Australia JV

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

W 36-33
Tue Dec 4 (3:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy

PCA-Main Gym
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 33-61
Fri Dec 7 (6:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 34-43
Tue Dec 11 (5:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 37-53
Thu Dec 13 (6:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 33-52
Fri Dec 14
(7:30)

Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Richardson)---Varsity

2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 48-45
Mon Dec 17 (5:00) Dallas Thunder JV "A"

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 55-74
Tue Dec 18 (5:00) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 67-33
Fri Dec 21 (6:30) John Paul II High School
(Plano)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 28-56
Fri Jan 4 (noon) Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 57-50
Sat Jan 5 (1:00) Triple A Academy
(Dallas charter school)
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
L 38-74
Tue Jan 8 (5:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 30-57
Thu Jan 10 (5:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 63-51
Fri Jan 11 (6:30) Wilmer-Hutchins High School (Dallas ISD) Wilmer-Hutchins High School
5520 Langdon
Dallas TX 75241
L 29-60
Mon Jan 14 (6:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth)

9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 57-46
Tue Jan 15 (5:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 55-43
Thu Jan 17
(3:00)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(1st Round vs. Dallas Christian "A")

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 55-61
Sat Jan 19
(10:15)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Dallas Thunder "B")

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 71-34
Sat Jan 19 Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(5th Place Game vs. Tyler Grace)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 66-29
Tue Jan 22 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

L 44-50
Fri Feb 1 (4:30) Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 40-38
Sat Feb 2 (1:30) Wilmer-Hutchins High School(Dallas ISD) Wilmer-Hutchins High School
5520 Langdon
Dallas TX 75241
L 33-60
Mon Feb 4 (6:30) Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 64-38
Tue Feb 5 (6:30) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 36-50
Fri Feb 8 (5:00) Roosevelt High School
(Dallas ISD)
Roosevelt High School
525 Bonnie View Rd.
Dallas, TX 75203
W 48-39
Tue Feb 12 (5:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 55-58
Wed Feb 13 (6:30) Winston School (Dallas)

5707 Royal Ln

Dallas 75229

W 52-23
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Gainesville Red River Rattlers)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 50-28
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 41-26
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Dallas Thunder)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 30-39
Sat Feb 23 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. BVCHEA Mustangs)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 57-36
3rd Place
Wed Mar 20

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Little Rock, AR Flames)

Springfield, Missouri

W 44-37
Thu Mar 21

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Saline County SCCHEA Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

L 38-50
Fri Mar 22

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Faulkner County Falcons)

Springfield, Missouri

W 41-31
Sat Mar 23

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Mountain Home Lions)

Springfield, Missouri

L 37-45
5A-2nd

 

2012 - 2013 Boys JV (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

11 Efram Jackson 10
12 Ryan Wheeler 9
13 Brendan Hanrahan 9
14 Jacob Bowen 9
25 Alan Wilkinson 10
35 Zach Gin 9
42 Joey Schaad 10
55 Luke DeMetrotion 10

Head Coach -  Lee Green

Asst Coach - Paul Davis

Team Admin - Pam Wheeler