HSAA Boys JV (North) Basketball

2011 - 2012 Schedule
Final Record: 34-7

Head Coach: Charles Bryant
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 10 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 80-86 (OT)
Tue Nov 15 (6:00) Anna High School Anna High School
Anna, TX
W 52-35
Mon Nov 21 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Dr.

Dallas 75228

W 60-56
Thu Dec 1 (6:00) John Paul II JV Tournament
(1st Round vs. Sherman)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

W 56-42
Fri Dec 2 (3:00) John Paul II JV Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Frisco Liberty)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

W 55-40
Sat Dec 3 (9:00 am) John Paul II JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Flower Mound)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

W 55-44
Sat Dec 3 (4:30) John Paul II JV Tournament
(Championship Game vs. Plano Sr. High)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 56-60
2nd Place
Tue Dec 6 (5:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 45-34
Wed Dec 7 (4:00) Australia HSE Kangaroos
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 52-30
Thu Dec 8 (5:00) Grapevine JV Tournament
(1st Round vs. Newman Smith)
Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
W 58-52
Fri Dec 9 (3:30) Grapevine JV Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Coppell)
Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
W 56-46
Sat Dec 10 (10:30 am) Grapevine JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Grapevine)
Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
W 59-56
Sat Dec 10 (1:30) Grapevine JV Tournament
(Championship Game vs. Plano Shepton)
Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
W 60-54
1st Place
Fri Dec 16 (6:00) Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Richardson)---Varsity

2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 65-60
Tue Dec 20 (11:15 am) Castleberry High School (Ft Worth) Castleberry High School
215 Churchill Rd
Ft Worth 76114
W 66-32
Thu Dec 29 (5:00) Grapevine High School Grapevine High School
Grapevine, TX
W 73-72
Tue Jan 3 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 55-51
Thu Jan 5 (12:30) Tyler Street Christian (Varsity) Tournament
(1st Round vs. Dallas Academy)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

W 52-26
Fri Jan 6
(5:00)
Tyler Street Christian (Varsity) Tournament
(Semifinals vs. HSAA JV South)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

W 60-26
Sat Jan 7
(6:30)
Tyler Street Christian (Varsity) Tournament
(Championship Game vs. Tyler Street)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

W 65-58
1st Place
Tue Jan 10 (6:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 61-44
Thu Jan 12 (3:00) Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(1st Round vs. Dallas Thunder)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 59-48
Fri Jan 13 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 43-37
Sat Jan 14
(10:30 am)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Dallas Christian School "B")

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 66-34
Sat Jan 14
(6:00)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Championship Game vs. Dallas Christian "A")

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 57-27
1st Place
Thu Jan 19 (4:30) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth)

9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 47-61
Thu Jan 26 (6:30) Flower Mound Rebels (14U) Hawks Gymnasium
5101 Kensington Court
Flower Mound 75022
L 54-67
Fri Jan 27 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)
(we are home----IAD)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 70-10
Mon Jan 30 (5:30) Dallas Thunder (16U team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 66-33
Tue Jan 31 (5:00) Triple A Academy (Dallas)
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 68-24
Tue Feb 7 (7:30) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)---Varsity

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 41-36
Sat Feb 11 (1:00) Triple A Academy (8th Grade Team)

Grand Prairie High School
101 High School Dr.

Grand Prairie, TX 75050

W 63-41
Thu Feb 23 (9:15) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Arlington HIS Eagles)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 80-29
Fri Feb 24 (11:15) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Bryan BVCHEA Mustangs)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 75-35
Fri Feb 24 (5:45) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semis vs. Flower Mound Rebels-14U)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 42-51
Sat Feb 25 (1:30) 20012 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. Spring SATCH Mavericks)
Lone Star High School
Frisco, TX
W 55-43
3rd Place
Mon Mar 5 (7:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)---Varsity

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

L 47-56
Tue March 20

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Saline Co. Warriors, Arkansas)

Springfield, Missouri

W 59-54
Wed March 21

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(vs. Memphis FCA Nighthawks, Tennessee)

Springfield, Missouri

W 58-42
Thu March 22

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(Semifinals vs. OKCity Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 40-66
Fri March 23

NCHBC 2012 Nationals
(3rd Place Game vs. Memphis Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

W 39-38
3rd---6A

 

2011 - 2012 Boys JV (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

30 Bryant, Chase 10
3 Bryant, Chet 10
52 Davis, Jackson 10
22 Martin, Joel 10
13 Pierce, Jacob 10
35 Ramsey, John David 10
51 Shorman, Nathan 10
32 Stokes, Ben 10
2 Thompson, Nick 10
41 Williams, Nathan 10

Coach -  Charles Bryant

Asst Coach - Paul Davis