HSAA Boys Jr. Varsity Basketball

2015 - 2016 Schedule
Final Record: 18-21
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 9
(6:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 72-59
Tue Nov 10
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 47-39
Tue Nov 17
(4:30)
Wakeland High School
(Frisco)

Wakeland High School
(Main gym)
10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

L 39-67
Fri Nov 20
(4:30)
Covenant School (Dallas) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 59-29
Mon Nov 23
(5:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 40-64
Fri Nov. 27
(8:30 am)
Lewisville High School JV Boys Tournament
(vs. Lewisville High)
Lewisville High School
1098 W. Main St.
Lewisville, TX 75067
L 41-72
Sat Nov. 28
(8:30 am)
Lewisville High School JV Boys Tournament
(vs. Flower Mound High)
Lewisville High School
1098 W. Main St.
Lewisville, TX 75067
W 60-53
Sat Nov. 28
(11:30 am)
Lewisville High School JV Boys Tournament
(vs. FM Marcus High)
Lewisville High School
1098 W. Main St.
Lewisville, TX 75067
L 35-42
Fri Dec 4
(7:30)
Lucas Christian Academy (Allen)
Varsity Team
Lucas Christian Academy
415 W Lucas Rd
Allen, TX 75002
L 51-54
Tue Dec 8
(6:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 40-46
Fri Dec 11
(11:30)
North Texas Hoops JV Invitational
(vs. McKinney North High)
Princeton High School
(HS-Gym 2)
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 50-52
Fri Dec 11
(5:30)
North Texas Hoops JV Invitational
(vs. Melissa High)
Princeton High School
(HS-Gym 2)
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 58-69
Sat Dec 12
(10:00 am)
North Texas Hoops JV Invitational
(vs. Australia Travelers)
Princeton High School
(HS-Gym 2)
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
L 62-64
Tue Dec 15
(4:30)
First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

Saints Athletic Complex
7894 Samuell Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75227

W 84-40
Sat Dec 19
(10:00 am)
Prosper High School
(Sophomore Team)
Prosper High School
301 Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
L 55-59
Mon Dec 28
(5:30)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Rockwall High)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
L 52-64
Tue Dec 29
(2:30)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Lake Highlands High)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
L 51-58
Wed Dec 30
(2:30)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Plano Jasper High)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
W 65-61
Mon Jan 4
(5:00)
The Oakridge School (Arlington)
JV "A"

The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 39-43
Mon Jan 11
(4:30)
The Oakridge School (Arlington)
JV "B"

The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 81-28
Tue Jan 12
(6:30)
Harwood Jr. High (Bedford)
9th Grade "A"
Harwood Junior High
3000 Martin
Bedford, TX 76021
L 43-54
Fri Jan 15
(4:30)
Trinity Christian School
(Cedar Hill)
Trinity Christian School
1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 49-81
Sat Jan 16
(3:45)
Weatherford Express
(homeschool)
Aledo Christian School
400 Queen St.
Aledo, TX
W 75-42
Mon Jan 18
(5:45)
CHANT Chargers
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 79-37
Mon Jan 25
(6:15)
FW THESA Riders
JV "A" Team
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 67-51
Tue Jan 26
(6:30)
Triple A Academy (charter school) Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 38-63
Thu Jan 28
(2:10 pm)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. San Antonio FEAST)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 59-55
Fri Jan 29
(8:00 am)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 38-55
Fri Jan 29
(12:40)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. FBCHA)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 62-53
Sat Jan 30
(4:10)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Championship vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 44-63
2nd Place
Mon Feb 1
(7:15)
Grace Covenant Academy (Frisco)
Varsity Team
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 70-18
Mon Feb 8
(8:15 pm)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas)
Varsity
Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
W 70-63
Tue Feb 9
(6:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 57-68
Mon Feb 15
(8:15 pm)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas)
Varsity
Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
L 71-77
Sat Feb 20
(11:00)
Ft Worth THESA Riders
(JV "A" Team)

Crown of Life Lutheran School

W 61-42
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Antonio FEAST "B")
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 82-34
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Quarterfinals vs. Amarillo Flames)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 59-32
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Lubbock Titans)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 72-71
Sat Feb 27 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Championship vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 44-46
2nd Place

 

2015 - 2016 Boys Jr. Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

23 Barth, Elijah 9
4 Bechtold, Colton 10
53 Campanella, Anthony 9
13 Herrera, Pagiel 9
24 Hughes, Timothy 10
21 Hulstein, Bryce 9
5 Kitchens, Nick 10
45 Simms, Chandler 10
35 Taylor, Noah 8

Head Coach - Stephen Spurlock

Asst Coach -  Jordan Dinardo

Team Admin - Gretchen Nelson