HSAA Boys Jr. Varsity Basketball

2005 - 2006 Schedule

 Final Record: 21-17
Date/Time Opponent Score
Fri Nov 4 (4:30) Ovilla Christian School W 43-13
Tue Nov 8 (8:00) John Paul II High School (Plano) L 28-56
Tue Nov 15 (4:30) Garland Christian Academy W 50-45
Sat Nov 19 (1:00) Weatherford Express (homeschool) W 60-48
Tue Nov 22 (8:15) THESA (homeschool) W 72-43
Sat Nov 26 (11 am) Crandall High School Basketball Classic (vs. Ft Worth Country Day) L 47-54
Sat Nov 26 (2:00) Crandall High School Basketball Classic (vs. Crandall 9th Grade) W 43-36
Thu Dec 1 (6:30) PTHSS Warriors (homeschool) W 57-24
Sat Dec 3 (4:30) The Highlands School (varsity) L 36-47
Mon Dec 5 (4:30) Canyon Creek Christian Academy W 53-47
Tue Dec 6 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (9th grade) L 50-56
Fri Dec 9 (5:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy W 39-36
Tue Dec 13 (6:00) Legacy Christian Academy

W 41-37

Tue Dec 20 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (9th grade) W 45-34
Tue Jan 3 (5:00) Providence Christian School of Texas W 70-50
Mon Jan 9 (4:30) Garland Christian Academy L 41-45
Tue Jan 10 (5:00) North Hills School (Irving) W 37-34
Sat Jan 14 (4:30) McKinney Christian Academy W 52-25
Fri Jan 20 (5:00) North Hills School (Irving) W 49-31
Sat Jan 21 (4:30) Canyon Creek Christian Academy W 51-24
Mon Jan 23 (5:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (9th grade) L 48-52 (OT)
Tue Jan 24 (6:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (9th grade) L 39-43
Thu Jan 26 (4:30) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Tourney (vs. Round Rock Scarlet Knights) W 72-44
Fri Jan 26 (11:15) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Tourney (vs. Houston Warriors) L 46-89
Fri Jan 26 (5:45) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Thorndale Warriors) W 69-57
Sat Jan 27 (10 am) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Odessa Royals) W 68-54
Sat Jan 27 (2:30 or 6:00) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Houston Warriors Red)

L 40-41

2nd Place Silver Div.

Fri Feb 3 (5:00) Providence Christian School of Texas W 55-49
Sat Feb 4 (2:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (9th grade) L 49-52
Mon Feb 13 (5:00)

Covenant Christian Academy

L 41-43
Fri Feb 24 (5:30) Arlington AAHE Eagles (homeschool) L 61-82
Mon Feb 27 (6:00) Chisholm Trail Academy (Dallas) L 68-74
Fri Mar 3 (1:00) Oklahoma City Storm (homeschool) L 46-72
Sat Mar 4 (4:30) Weatherford Express (homeschool) W 53-42
Wed Mar 15 (noon) NCHBC 2006 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Sterling Heights, MI) L 40-46
Thu Mar 16 (11:00) NCHBC 2006 Nationals (OKCity) (4A Division vs. Houston Wolverines) L 39-46
Fri Mar 17 (12:00) NCHBC 2006 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Wichita Angels) W 61-41
Sat Mar 18 (9:30 am) NCHBC 2006 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Lubbock Warriors)

L 50-51

6th Place (4A)

 

 

2005 - 2006 JV Boys Roster: 

No. Player Name Hometown

Class

  Boyd, Micah Lucas 9
  Chepulis, Nick Flower Mound 9
  Chepulis, Sam Flower Mound 9
  Christie, Josh The Colony 9
  Joss, Alec Plano 10
  Lusby, Ben Plano 11
  McClure, Eliot Plano 9
  Miller, Matt Allen 9
  Threadgill, Cameron Plano 10

Head Coach - Dave Joss