HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity "B"

2013 Spring Schedule

Final Record: 16-10

Team Picture

Head Coach: Jack Brocious

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Thu Feb 7 (5:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle) Breckinridge Park   L 1-14
Sat Feb 9 (noon) Bishop Lynch High School Breckinridge Park   W 11-1
Mon Feb 11 (5:00) FW Nolan Catholic High School Breckinridge Park   W 7-4
Sat Feb 16
(11:00 am)
Spring MtB Mustangs (homeschool) Carl Barton Park
2500 S. Loop 336  Conroe 77302
1st Game of Doubleheader L 0-10
Sat Feb 16
(1:30 pm)
Spring MtB Mustangs (homeschool) Carl Barton Park
2500 S. Loop 336  Conroe 77302
2nd Game of Doubleheader W 4-2
Tue Feb 19 (6:00) North Texas Titans Breckinridge Park   W 13-8
Mon Feb 25 (5:00) SW Dallas DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool) Breckinridge Park   W 16-6
Thu Feb 28 Princeton JV Tournament
(vs. Community High School)
Away   W 19-4
Fri Mar 1 Princeton JV Tournament
(vs. Frisco Lone Star High School)
Away   L 1-11
Fri Mar 1 Princeton JV Tournament
(vs. Princeton JV---Black)
Away   W 16-4
Sat Mar 2 Princeton JV Tournament
(vs. Argyle High School)
Away   L 3-12
Fri Mar 8 (5:00) SW Dallas DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool) Breckinridge Park   W 15-0
Thu March 14 HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. Bishop Lynch JV)
Breckinridge Park   L 2-9
Thu March 14 HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. Dallas DaSCHE Spartans)
Breckinridge Park   W 10-9
Sat March 16 HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. FW Nolan Catholic JV)
Breckinridge Park   W 10-5
Sat March 16 HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. FW THESA JV)
Breckinridge Park   L 5-12
Tue Mar 19 (6:00) North Texas Titans Breckinridge Park   L 12-13
Mon Mar 25 (5:30) Poetry Community Christian School Breckinridge Park   W 10-0
Tue Mar 26 (6:00) North Texas Titans Breckinridge Park   L 3-12
Thu Mar 28 (4:30) Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Away   L 2-16
Mon Apr 1 (4:30) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) Breckinridge Park   L 0-6
Tue Apr 9 (6:00) North Texas Titans Breckinridge Park   W 10-5
Thu Apr 11 (4:00) Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Away

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless 76040

W 10-7
Mon Apr 15 (6:00) Poetry Community Christian School
(Terrell)
Away

2100 E Quinlan Pkwy
Terrell, TX

W 10-3
Tue Apr 16 (6:00) SW Dallas DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool) Away Lions Park
1099 S. Peach
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 6-2
Mon Apr 22 (4:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas) Away   W 4-2

 

 

Spring 2013 JV "B" Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

00 Hunter Varnell 9
1 Timothy Allen 9
6 Taylor Nimrichter 9
14 Trey Klongpayabal 9
18 Andrew Higgins 9
19 Peter Maggio 9
24 Brady Paul 9
27 Jeremy Fundling 9
33 Stuart Foister 9
34 Christian Padilla 9
39 Andrew Brocious 8
55 Gavin Sorensen 9
59 Matthew Guzak 9
87 Tobi Fayiga 9

Head Coach - Jack Brocious

Asst Coaches - Jeff Higgins; Stephen Varnell

Team Admin - Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org