HSAA Jr. High "B" Baseball

2000 Spring Baseball Schedule

Final Record: 8-8-1 
Head Coach: Chuck Hendricks

Date/Time

Opponent Location Score
Tue. Feb. 22, 2000 / 5:00pm  American Heritage  Away  T 2-2
Mon. Feb 28, 2000 / 4:30pm Bethesda Christian Home L 1-11
Tue. Mar. 14, 2000 / 4:30pm Rockwall Heritage Christian Home W 6-5
Wed. Mar. 15, 2000 / 4:00pm Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas) Home L 6-13
Thu. Mar. 16, 2000 / 4:00pm St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Home L 12-13
Mon. Mar. 20, 2000 / 4:00pm Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill Away W 9-2
Sat. Mar. 25, 2000 / 12:00pm  Texas Christian Academy - Arlington  Home  L 4-8
Mon. Mar. 27, 2000 / 4:30pm Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano) Home L 2-9
Tues. Mar. 28, 2000 / 4:30pm Rockwall Heritage Christian Home W 8-7
Thu. Mar. 30, 2000 / 4:30pm Rockwall Heritage Christian Home W 7-4
Sat. Apr. 1  / 10:00am Dallas Angels "A" Team Home L 7-9
Tue. Apr. 4, 2000 / 4:30pm Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano) Away W 21-10
Fri. Apr. 7, 2000 / 4:30pm  Tyler Street Christian (Dallas) Home  W 6-1
Sat. Apr. 8, 2000 / 1:00pm Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away L 6-7
Mon. Apr. 10, 2000 / 4:00pm St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away W
Fri. Apr. 14, 2000 / 4:30pm Lutheran School (Dallas) Home W 11-10
Tue. Apr. 18, 2000 / 5:00pm Lake Country (Fort Worth) Away L 2-8