HSAA Boys 8th Grade (Red) Basketball

2016 - 2017 Schedule
Final Record: 20-11

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 14
(7:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 54-41
Thu Nov 17
(6:00)
Triple A Academy
(League Game)
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
L 20-66
Tue Nov 29
(5:30)
Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas) Good Shepherd Episcopal
11110 Midway Rd.
Dallas 75229
L 40-62
Fri Dec 2
(3:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. SA FEAST Red)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 40-18
Fri Dec 2
(9:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. CHSA Wolverines White)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 53-27
Sat Dec 3
(8:00 am)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Semifinals vs. CHSA Wolverines)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 45-41
Sat Dec 3
(2:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Championship vs. San Antonio
St. George Episcopal)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 38-61
2nd Place
Mon Dec 12
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

TCA-Addison
(ATC facility on Sojourn)
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 48-32
Thu Dec 15
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(League Game)

Legacy Christian Academy
(lower school gym)
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 41-30
Sat Jan 14
(1:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(14U White)
Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
W 48-22
Wed Jan 18
(7:00)
Trinity Christian Academy
(League Game)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 30-28
Thu Jan 19
(4:10)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. CHSA-White)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 60-13
Fri Jan 20
(10:20 am)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. CHSA-Maroon)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 43-21
Fri Jan 20
(8:50 pm)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Semifinals vs. HSAA 8th Blue)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 30-43
Sat Jan 21
(1:50)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(3rd Place Game vs. San Antonio Nova)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 62-40
3rd Place
Mon Jan 23
(7:10)
Ft Worth THESA Riders
14U Team
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 59-28
Thu Jan 26
(7:30)
Red River Rattlers (16U team)
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 70-43
Mon Jan 30
(5:30)
FW Parker-Tarrant Warriors
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L 34-42
Thu Feb 2
(6:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(14U)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L 31-64
Thu Feb 9
(12:30 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express "A")
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 43-41
Thu Feb 9
(9:15 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Antonio Nova)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 53-41
Fri Feb 10
(11:45 am)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW THESA Riders)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 51-44
Fri Feb 10
(7:15 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA-Purple)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 32-55
Sat Feb 11
(12:45 pm)
2017 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express "A")
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 35-27
3rd Place
Thu Feb 23 Regionals
(vs. Austin Royals-Black)
Mansfield, TX W 52-27
Thu Feb 23 Regionals
(vs. HSAA 8 Blue)
Mansfield, TX L 31-41
Fri Feb 24 Regionals
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Mansfield, TX L 28-34
Sat Feb 25 Regionals
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Mansfield, TX W 32-23
Tue Feb 28
(6:15)
Red River Rattlers 16U
(we are home team)
Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
W 33-23
Tue Mar 14 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Nashville NCC Warriors)
Springfield, MO L 33-46
Wed Mar 15
(1:15)
Nationals Springfield
(vs. Northwest Arkansas Hornets)
Springfield, MO L 34-48

 

2016-2017 Boys 8th Grade (Red) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

0 Bullard, Max 8
14 Cunneen, Sonny 8
22 Ellis, Caden 7
42 Frazier, Landon 8
5 Frazier, Sam 7
12 Hodges, Robert 8
23 Hunhoff, Paul 8
21 Jones, Jaden 8
31 Reece, Jack 8
2 Seymour, Markus 8
55 Stoudamire, Maalik 8

Head Coach - Chris Raines
Assistant Coach -  Randy Hodges
 

Team Administrator - Cetelia Bullard