HSAA Boys 8th Grade (Red) Basketball

2015 - 2016 Schedule
Final Record: 14-18
Team Picture

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Fri Nov 13
(4:30)
Coram Deo Academy
(Plano campus)

Coram Deo Academy
9645 Independence Pkwy.

Plano, TX 75025

W 56-16
Mon Nov 16
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
Upper School Gym
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 18-40
Thu Nov 19
(7:00)
Triple A Academy
8th Grade Team
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 25-69
Mon Nov 23
(6:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
L 29-55
Mon Nov 30
(5:30)
Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas) Good Shepherd Episcopal
11110 Midway Rd.
Dallas 75229
L 22-69
Thu Dec 10
(5:00)
Heritage Christian (Cleburne)
16U Team
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 26-45
Sat Dec 12
(4:00)
Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy
2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

L 27-48
Tue Dec 15
(5:30)
Central Jr. High (Euless)
9th Grade "B"

Central Junior High School
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

L 42-44
Wed Dec 16
(6:00)
The Westwood School Dallas Christian College
2700 Christian Pkwy.
Dallas, TX 75234
W 37-24
Mon Jan 4
(7:15)
CHANT Chargers "B"
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 42-22
Fri Jan 8
(5:00)
Central Jr. High (Euless)
9th Grade "B"

Central Junior High School
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

L 36-37
Tue Jan 12
(6:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(homeschool)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 48-56
(OT)
Fri Jan 15
(4:00)
CHANT Chargers "B"
(we are visiting team)
Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
W 43-31
Sat Jan 16
(6:30)
Weatherford Express
(homeschool)
Aledo Christian School
400 Queen St.
Aledo, TX
L 26-40
Tue Jan 19
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
8th Grade "B"

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 43-25
Sat Jan 23
(10:00 am)
Cistercian Preparatory School
8th Grade "B"

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

W 27-3
Thu Jan 28
(2:10)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. HCYA "A")
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 26-58
Thu Jan 28
(5:50)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Pool Play vs. CHSA "A")
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
L 15-41
Fri Jan 29
(10:20 am)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. FBCHA)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 55-33
Fri Jan 29
(3:00)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. Aggieland Panthers)
Legends Sports Complex
The Woodlands, TX
W 47-33
Mon Feb 1 Grace Covenant Academy (Frisco) First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 67-10
Thu Feb 4
(8:00)
CHANT Chargers
(we are visiting team)
Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
W 47-30
Fri Feb 5
(6:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)
7th Grade "A" Team

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L
Tue Feb 9
(5:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 27-35
Mon Feb 15
(6:30)
FW Parker-Tarrant Warriors First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L
Thu Feb 18
(6:00)
Dallas DasCHE Spartans Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 23-44
Sat Feb 20
(10:00 am)
Ft Worth THESA Riders
14U Team

Crown of Life Lutheran School

L
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Johnson County Lions)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 48-34
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA Purple)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 28-77
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 28-33
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW THESA Red)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 44-36
Sat Feb 27 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW THESA Black)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 33-25
Silver-5th

 

2015-2016 Boys 8th Grade (Red) Team Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Grade

33 Bechtold, Seth 8
13 Frazier, Landon 8
35 Garner, Lawson 8
25 Henley, Daryan 7
40 Hulstein, Connor 7
10 Kitchens, Ben 8
11 Maddox, Ethan 8
34 Maddox, Ross 8
15 Marshall, Nathan 8
22 Tennyson, Ben 8

Head Coach - Christopher Rains  

Team Administrator - Julie Marshall