HSAA Boys 8th Grade (Red) Basketball

2013 - 2014 Schedule
Final Record: 19-15

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Sat Nov 9 (11:00 am) Dallas Thunder/Red River Round Robin (vs. Dallas Thunder 14U) First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
W 37-21
Sat Nov 9
(1:30)
Dallas Thunder/Red River Round Robin (vs. Red River Rattlers 14U) First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
W 46-36
Thu Nov 14 (6:30) Tyler Street Christian Academy
(Dallas)

Tyler Street Christian
915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

W 43-6
Mon Nov 18
(5:00)
Cistercian Preparatory School(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

W 38-17
Thu Nov 21
(5:00)
Coram Deo Academy
(Flower Mound)

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 32-27
Fri Nov 22
(7:20)
St. Anthony Academy 8th Boys Tournament (Dallas)
(vs. Dallas J.L. Long Middle School)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
L 16-56
Sat Nov 23
(10:10)
St. Anthony Academy 8th Boys Tournament (Dallas)
(vs. Fellowship Christian Academy)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
W 43-33
Sat Nov 23
(1:40)
St. Anthony Academy 8th Boys Tournament (Dallas)
(5th Place Game vs. ILT-Garland)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
L 23-49
Tue Nov 26 (6:00) Dallas Thunder

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

W 30-26
Thu Dec 12
(4:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 26-18
Thu Dec 19
(6:00)
Triple A Academy
(Dallas charter school)
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
W 34-31
Fri Dec 20
(1:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 33-43
Tue Jan 7
(5:00)
Central Junior High School
9th Grade "B" (Euless)

Central Junior High School

3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

W 54-52
Mon Jan 20
(7:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

L 36-61
Tue Jan 21 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 27-31
Fri Jan 24
(6:15)
Ft Worth THESA Riders (JV "B")

Bedford Boys Ranch

2801 Forest Ridge

Bedford 76021

L 48-50
Sat Jan 25 (10:00 am) Cistercian Preparatory School(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

W 32-18
Mon Jan 27
(6:00)
DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

W 37-29
Tue Jan 28
(5:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 32-30
Fri Jan 31
(5:00)
Central Junior High School
9th Grade "B" (Euless)

Central Junior High School

3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

L 32-33
Mon Feb 3
(5:15)
Torah Day School of Dallas

Fretz Recreation Center
6950 Beltline Rd

Dallas 75254

W 39-22
Fri Feb 7
(7:00)
Ft Worth THESA Riders Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
L 41-46
Mon Feb 10 (8:15) Dallas Thunder

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

L 36-38
Thu Feb 13
(5:00)
DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool) Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 32-37
Wed Feb 19
(7:15)
Texas Torah Institute (JV) Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
L 46-47
Thu Feb 27 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 43-42
Thu Feb 28 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA Warriors "A")
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 22-59
Fri Feb 28 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW THESA Riders)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 39-46
Sat Mar 1 2014 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 35-41
Mon Mar 10

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Team USA Orange)

Springfield, Missouri

W 42-24
Tue Mar 11

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Team USA Green)

Springfield, Missouri

W 36-19
Wed Mar 12

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Springfield, Missouri

W 39-28
Thu Mar 13

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Dallas Thunder)

Springfield, Missouri

L 29-30
Fri Mar 14

2014 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. RUSH)

Springfield, Missouri

W 42-35
Div. II -
3rd Place

 

2013-2014 Boys 8th Grade (Red) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

2 Beavin, Tim  
23 Costantini, Everett  
4 Eckert, Samuel  
33 Frick, Carson  
54 Herrera, Pagiel  
50 Hughes, Timothy  
21 Kitchens, Nick  
12 Stockton, Saul  
30 Stilwell, Calvin  
34 Tucker, Matthew  

Head Coach - Judah Tanella
Asst Coach - Fred Costantini
 

Team Administrator - Alicia Frick