HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Red) Basketball

2010 - 2011 Schedule

Final Record: 4-17

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Tue Nov 9 (5:30) Triple A Academy (Dallas) Thurgood Marshall Rec Center
5150 Mark Trail Way
Dallas 75232
W 31-14
Thu Nov 11 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Gold)

Prestonwood (Fitness Center)
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 8-54
Fri Nov 19 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 28-41
Mon Nov 22 (5:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 13-37
Thu Dec 2 (5:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

9301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 8-32
Fri Dec 3 (4:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Oakridge School (Arlington)
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 16-24
Tue Dec 7 (6:00) Zion Lutheran School (Dallas)

6121 E. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75214

L 46-48
Thu Dec 9 (5:00) Dawson Middle School (Southlake) Dawson Middle School
400 S. Kimball
Southlake, TX 76092
L 14-39
Fri Dec 10 (5:30) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 28-58
Mon Dec 13 (4:30) Providence Christian School of Texas (Dallas) Providence Christian
5002 W. Lovers Lane
Dallas 75209
L 25-46
Thu Dec 16 (4:30) Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas) 11110 Midway Rd.
Dallas 75229
L 28-36
Tue Jan 4 (8:00) Quest Middle School First Baptist Church--Carrollton W 33-25
Fri Jan 7 (4:30) St. Alcuin Montessori School (Dallas)

St. Alcuin Montessori School

6144 Churchill Way

Dallas, TX 75230

W 33-29
Mon Jan 10 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood (Fieldhouse)
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 24-42
Tue Jan 11 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 36-43
Thu Jan 13 (6:00) Denton Calvary

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

W 38-9
Tue Jan 18 (6:15) THESA Riders "B" Team

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

L 23-29
Mon Jan 24 (5:00) Providence Christian School

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

L 37-47
Tue Jan 25 (6:00) Torah Day School of Dallas Fretz Park Recreation Center
Beltline & Hillcrest
Dallas
L 29-43
Sat Jan 29 (10:00) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 38-48
Tue Feb 8 (3:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 35-37
(OT)

 

2010-2011 Boys 7th Grade (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

10 Clay Curl 7
3 Michael Elliot 6
22 Joshua Helmreich 7
2 Grayson James 6
41 Dennis Leupen 7
50 Colton McCawley 7
13 Dawson Shorman 6

Head Coach - Jonathan Webb

Asst Coach - Joe James

Team Admin - Tammy Leupen