HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Red) Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 5-21

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Tue Nov 14 (4:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 33-23
Tue Nov 21 (5:30) Akiba Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

L 21-35
Tue Nov 28 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 6-53
Sun Dec 3 (3:00) PSA League (vs. Panthers)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 27-37
Sat Dec 9 (noon) PSA League (vs. Wolves)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 22-25
Mon Dec 11 (4:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

L 13-46

Thu Dec 14 (4:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 18-17
Sun Dec 17 (6:00) PSA League (vs. Wildcats)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

W 32-19
Fri Jan 5 (8:00) PSA Tournament (vs. Da Bears)

Court # Blue 3

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 19-39
Sat Jan 6 (10 am) PSA Tournament (vs. Spurs)

Court # Blue 4

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 15-56
Sat Jan 6 (2:00) PSA Tournament (vs. Opponent)

Court # TBD

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 12-58
Thu Jan 11 (5:00) Zion Lutheran School (Dallas)

6121 E. Lover's Ln

Dallas, TX 75214

L 31-38
Sat Jan 13 (5:00) PSA League (vs. Hawks)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 14-48
Sun Jan 21 (4:00) PSA League (vs. Opponent)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 17-30
Sun Jan 28 (2:00) PSA League (vs. DaBears)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 30-32
Sun Feb 11 (7:00) PSA League (vs. Rockets)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 20-27

Tue Feb 13 (4:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

L 27-28
Sun Feb 18 (3:00) PSA League (vs. Opponent)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 22-34
Sat Feb 24 PSA League Playoffs (vs. Opponent)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 25-27
Wed Feb 28 (TBD) PSA League Playoffs (vs. Opponent)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 19-35
Fri Mar 2 (TBD) PSA League Playoffs (vs. Opponent)

PSA Star Center

Plano, TX

L 23-27
Sat Mar 3 (1:00) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 34-11

Wed Mar 14 (11:00)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Mountain Home Area, AR Lions)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 27-42
Thu Mar 15

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. College Station, TX Mustangs)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 23-28

Fri Mar 16

(2:20)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Dallas HSAA Blue)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 13-33

Sat Mar 17

(TBD)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Weatherford Express)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 33-18

 

2006-2007 Boys 7th Grade (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

42 Logan Keathley 7
25 Caleb Bechtold 5
43 Morgan Gerber 7
24 Joshua Allen 6
50 Chase Bryant 6
15 Chet Bryant 6
41 Corey Joss 5
5 Caleb Smiley 5

Coaches - Ben Smiley, Tony Gerber