HSAA Girls 7th Grade Basketball

2009 - 2010 Schedule

Team Picture

Final Record: 30-9

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 3 (4:00) Akiba Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 28-5
Mon Nov 9 (4:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 29-14
Thu Nov 12 (6:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 12-45
Mon Nov 16 (4:00) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

W 28-6
Thu Nov 19 (4:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 29-11
Mon Nov 30 (6:00) Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 34-29
Tue Dec 1 (4:00) Coram Deo Academy

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 40-7
Fri Dec 4 (6:00) Faith Lutheran School Round-Robin (vs. CHANT 7th)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074

L 20-24
Sat Dec 5 (10 am) Faith Lutheran School Round-Robin (vs. Faith Purple)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074

L 17-24
Sat Dec 5 (1:00) Faith Lutheran School Round-Robin (vs. Faith Gold)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074

W 26-9
Mon Dec 7 (6:00) Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 25-21
Tue Dec 8 (4:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

W 28-18
Thu Dec 10 (4:30) Hockaday School 8th "B"

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 29-13
Fri Dec 11 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

W 27-11
Mon Dec 14 (4:00) Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 22-30
Mon Jan 4 (4:00) McKinney Christian Academy McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 35-10
Thu Jan 7 (4:00) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

W 44-10
Fri Jan 8 (5:00) Hockaday School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Hockaday "A")

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 26-25
Sat Jan 9
(10 am)
Hockaday School 7th Grade Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Good Shepherd)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 35-20
Sat Jan 9
(1:00)
Hockaday School 7th Grade Tournament
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 23-40
2nd Place
Tue Jan 12 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

IAD (Court 5)

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

W 16-13
Thu Jan 14 (4:30) St. Alcuin Montessori School (Dallas) St. Alcuin Montessori School
6144 Churchill Way
Dallas 75230
W 25-12
Fri Jan 15 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

W 22-6
Mon Jan 18 (4:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 28-7
Tue Jan 19 (5:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy (Dallas)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

W 42-12
Thu Jan 21 (5:30) Grace Prep Academy (Arlington)

Lake Arlington Baptist Church

2912 Little Rd

Arlington, TX 76016

W 23-18
Fri Jan 22 (4:30) Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas) 11110 Midway Rd.
Dallas 75229
W 37-22
Mon Jan 25 (5:00) Denton Calvary Academy
(we are HOME team)

IAD (Court 5)

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

W 16-2
Thu Jan 28 (5:00) FW Southwest Christian School
(we are HOME team)

IAD (Court 5)

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

W 34-8
Mon Feb 1 (5:00) Temple Christian School
(Ft Worth)
Temple Christian
6824 Randol Mill Rd.
Ft Worth TX 76120
L 35-41
(OT)
Mon Feb 8 (5:00) Faith Lutheran School (Purple)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 33-7
Thu Feb 18 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. CHSA Wolverines)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 33-2
Fri Feb 19 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. HCYA Warriors)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 16-26
Sat Feb 20 20010 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships (vs. CHANT Chargers)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 37-20
3rd Place
Sat Mar 6 (11 am) CHANT Chargers Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 29-23
Tue Mar 16

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. Mountain Home Lions)

Springfield, Missouri

W 38-12
Wed Mar 17

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(vs. Memphis FCA Nighthawks)

Springfield, Missouri

W 19-15
Thu Mar 18

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(Semifinals vs. Midland New Way Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

L 24-43
Fri Mar 19

NCHBC 2010 Nationals
(3rd Place Game vs. Memphis Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

L 22-30
4th--6A

 

 

2009-2010 Girls 7th Grade Team Roster

Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

13 Baniewicz, Megan 5
30 Day, Lily 6
10 Flanagan, Grace 7
2 Goudy, Addi 5
15 Grant, Mary 7
32 Stokes, Faith 6
22 Stokes, Hope 6
5 Thorman, Jenna 6
24 Williams, Sara 7

Head Coach - Matt Flanagan

Asst Coach - Robin Stokes