HSAA Girls 7th Grade Basketball

2008-2009 Schedule

Final Record: 33-9

Team Picture

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Nov 10 (4:30) Ovilla Christian School
(Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 44-2
Thu Nov 13 (5:00) Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 45-8
Mon Nov 17 (5:00) Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 26-6
Thu Nov 20 (7:30) Sulphur Springs Dairy Fest Basketball Tournament
(vs. Winnsboro)
Sulphur Springs Middle School
829 Bell St.
Sulphur Springs 75482
Driving Directions
L 3-50
Sat Nov 22 (10 am) Sulphur Springs Dairy Fest Basketball Tournament
(vs. Sulphur Springs Gold)
Sulphur Springs High School (Aux Gym)
1200 Connally St.
Sulphur Springs 75482
Driving Directions
W 23-9
Sat Nov 22 (1:00) Sulphur Springs Dairy Fest Basketball Tournament
(Consolation vs. Liberty Eyleu)
Sulphur Springs High School (Aux Gym)
1200 Connally St.
Sulphur Springs 75482
Driving Directions
W 10-8
5th Place
Mon Nov 24 (5:30) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

W 30-18
Tue Dec 2 (5:00) Zion Lutheran School (Dallas)

6121 E. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75214

W 39-3
Thu Dec 4 (6:00) Denton Calvary Academy

MLK Rec Center

1300 Wilson St.

Denton 76205

W 27-15
Fri Dec 5 (4:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Grace Fellowship)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 49-16
Sat Dec 6 (noon) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. McKinney Christian)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 48-6
Sat Dec 6 (3:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Prestonwood Christian)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 20-13
Tue Dec 9 (5:00) Zion Lutheran School (Dallas)

6121 E. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75214

W 29-10
Thu Dec 11 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 12-15
Sat Dec 13 (9 am) Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas)

2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

W 37-10
Mon Dec 15 (4:00) American Heritage Academy (Carrollton)

2660 E. Trinity Mills

Carrollton 75006

W 29-8
Tue Dec 16 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

W 25-16
Thu Dec 18 (5:30) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
W 25-3
Mon Jan 5 (6:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill
(we are home team)

First Baptist Church - Wylie

100 N. 1st St.
Wylie 75098

W 39-6
Thu Jan 8 (4:30) Providence Christian School of Texas (Dallas)

K.B. Polk Recreation Center
6801 Roper St. Dallas
Dallas 75209

L 16-30
Fri Jan 9
(4:30)
Hockaday School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Hockaday)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 10-19
Sat Jan 10 Hockaday School 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Saint Acuin)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 25-16
Sat Jan 10 Hockaday School 7th Tournament
(Consolation Final vs. Prestonwood)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 32-11
5th Place
Mon Jan 12 (5:00) Coram Deo Academy

The Rock (Carrollton campus)

2435 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton, TX

W 30-17
Thu Jan 15 (4:30) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 8-10
Fri Jan 16 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 20-9
Sat Jan 17 (1:00) Lakehill Preparatory School

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 43-13
Mon Jan 19 (5:30) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

W 24-11
Thu Jan 22 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

W 24-22
Fri Jan 23 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

W 26-15
Thu Jan 29 (6:00) Denton Calvary Academy

First Baptist Church - Wylie

100 N. 1st St.
Wylie 75098

W 15-13
Fri Jan 30 (6:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy

First Baptist Church - Wylie

100 N. 1st St.
Wylie 75098

W 25-9
Mon Feb 2 (5:00) Coram Deo Academy

The Rock (Carrollton campus)

2435 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton, TX

W 24-13
Thu Feb 19
(1:30 pm)
2009 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas Thunder)

MAC
Court 2

L 13-24
Thu Feb 19
(5:00 pm)
2009 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Weatherford Express)

IAD
Court 2

W 32-14
Fri Feb 20
(12:45 pm)
2009 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. HSAA 8Red)

MAC
Court 1

W 15-13
Fri Feb 20
(6:45 pm)
2009 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. BVCHEA Mustangs)

IAD
Court 6

W 21-17
Sat Feb 21 2009 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Abilene Hawks)

IAD
Court 6

L 19-30
Bronze-2nd
Tue Mar 17

NCHBC 2009 Nationals
(vs. Mountain Home Lions)

Springfield, Missouri

W 30-10
Wed Mar 18

NCHBC 2009 Nationals
(vs. Memphis Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

L 8-20
Thu Mar 19

NCHBC 2009 Nationals
(vs. OKCity Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

W 26-19
Sat Mar 21

NCHBC 2009 Nationals
(Fifth Place Game vs. Illinois Crusaders)

Springfield, Missouri

L 16-19
6th Place
(6A)

 

 

2008-2009 Girls 7th Grade Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

21 Caroline Baniewicz 7
31 Kayla Clothier 6
10 Grace Flanagan 6
12 Aubri Goudy 7
32 Mary Grant 6
24 Sara Williams 6
22 Madison Yandell 7
2 Ruth Yandell 6

Head Coach - Mark Bell

Asst Coach - Matt Flanagan

Team Admin - Karen Williams