HSAA Girls "B" Team Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 10-22

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 2 (4:30) Ovilla Christian School

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

L 9-19
Mon Nov 6 (4:00) American Heritage Christian Academy (Carrollton)

2660 E. Trinity Mills

Carrollton 75006  

L 10-18
Tue Nov 7 (5:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 10-32
Mon Nov 13 (5:00) Texoma Christian Academy (Sherman)

3500 W. Houston St.

Sherman 75090

L 6-52
Fri Nov 17 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 52-3
Tue Nov 21 (4:30) Akiba Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

L 15-48
Tue Dec 5 (4:30) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 7-24
Thu Dec 7 (4:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Fellowship Bible Church

2801 Orchid Drive

McKinney 75070

L 10-34
Mon Dec 11 (5:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

W 21-9

Thu Dec 14 (5:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 20-15
Mon Dec 18 (6:00) Red River Rattlers (homeschool)

Click here for Directions

Callisburg Elementary

648 FM 3164

Gainesville, TX 76240

W 20-12

Tue Dec 19 (5:00) Shady Grove Christian Academy

1829 W. Shady Grove 

Grand Prairie 75050

L 23-27
Fri Jan 5 (7:00) DC Queens (Plano)

Douglass Recreation Center

1111 Ave H

Plano, TX

L 4-47
Mon Jan 8 (4:30) Cambridge School

Royal Haven Baptist Church

10919 Royal Haven Ln

Dallas

L 17-22
Tue Jan 9 (4:30) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 12-34
Thu Jan 11 (4:00) American Heritage Christian Academy (Carrollton)

2660 E. Trinity Mills

Carrollton 75006  

W 25-12
Fri Jan 12 (4:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 32-8
Tue Jan 16 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 10-36
Fri Jan 19 (5:00)

The Covenant School (Dallas)

Northway Baptist Church

3877 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 14-32
Mon Jan 22 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

L 16-27
Thu Jan 25 (5:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 7-32
Mon Jan 29 (5:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

W 36-24
Thu Feb 1 (5:00) Lutheran School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 11-40
Sat Feb 3 (3:15) Poetry Middle School

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 12-9
Sat Feb 10 (3:00) Red River Rattlers (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

L 27-36
Mon Feb 12 (5:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 11-29

Tue Feb 13 (5:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 17-14
Sat Mar 3 (3:00) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

L 8-18

Wed Mar 14 (12:40)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. OKCity Storm)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 13-43
Thu Mar 15

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Tulsa Jaguars II)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 16-18

Fri Mar 16

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game  vs. College Station, TX Mustangs)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 6-8

Sat Mar 17

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(4A Game vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 22-1

 

 

2006 - 2007 Girls "B" Team Roster:

No.

Player Name

Class

11 Mary Rebecca Bell 6
23 Sarah Bowen 6
1 Emily Bruce 7
24 Whitney Gombert 5
12 Rhea Kiser 6
5 Elise McClure 5
15 Ashley Smith 6
3 Janine Vincent 7

Coach - Mark Bell