HSAA Boys 7th Grade Basketball

2015 - 2016 Schedule
Final Record: 10-19

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Fri Nov 13
(7:00)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(vs. DasCHE-White)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 53-28
Sat Nov 14
(10:30 am)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(vs. Weatherford Express)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 40-34
(OT)
Sat Nov 14
(6:30)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(Championship vs. DasCHE-Blue)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 29-47
2nd Place
Mon Nov 16
(5:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
Upper School Gym
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 25-29
Thu Nov 19
(5:00)
Triple A Academy Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 8-53
Mon Nov 23
(5:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 60-57
(OT)
Mon Nov 30
(7:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 36-57
Thu Dec 3
(6:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 46-48
Fri Dec 4
(3:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Gloria Deo Lions)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 44-23
Fri Dec 4
(9:00 pm)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. CASA Rams)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 35-11
Sat Dec 5
(11:00 am)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Houston CHSA Wolv.)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 34-38
Sat Dec 5
(5:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(3rd Place Game vs. South Austin)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 60-19
3rd Place
Thu Dec 10
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 10-38
Sat Dec 12
(3:00)
Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy
2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 36-29
Mon Dec 14
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 17-39
Tue Jan 5
(5:00)
Triple A Academy Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 17-52
Thu Jan 7
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 28-40
Mon Jan 11
(6:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 32-35
Sat Jan 16
(12 noon)
DasCHE Spartans
(homeschool)
Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
L 32-45
Tue Jan 19
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 24-54
Wed Jan 20
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 23-53
Sat Jan 23
(11:00 am)
Cistercian Preparatory School
7th Grade "A"

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 18-25
Wed Jan 27
(5:30)
Dallas-Area Private School
League Tournament

(vs. Trinity Christian Academy)

TCA-Addison
(ATC facility on Sojourn)
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 27-43
Tue Feb 9
(4:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 20-32
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Amarillo Flames)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 36-31
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 12-42
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas HSAA 6th)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 34-24
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Aggieland Panthers)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 34-25
Sat Feb 27 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 26-33
Silver-2nd

 

2015-2016 Boys 7th Grade Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

0 Bullard, Max 7
43 Foster, Owen 7
5 Frazier, Sam 6
23 Hunhoff, Paul 7
41 McClure, Thatcher 7
12 Seymour, Markus 7

Head Coach - Mike Seymour 

Team Admin - Jennifer Seymour